Riphah Centre of Islamic Business (RCIB), Riphah International University (RIU), has taken a step forward to provide a platform for research and publication on Islamic Business and Management in the name of the Journal of Islamic Business and Management (JIBM) (ISSN: 2075-6291).
JIMB is a biannual journal with a mission to publish quality research material in all areas of business and management sciences. Our mission is to present the practice oriented quality research paving the way for a paradigm shift bringing to the world Islam's solution to global financial crises and economic malpractice.
The first issue (July- December 2011) has been published while the second Issue is in final stage. We are interested in publishing rigorous research papers and articles providing sound theoretical and clear insights with future practical implications for the well being of the societies and the human beings as a whole. The online version of the journal can be read at www.jibm.org.
We welcome scholars, researchers and experts having different research and academic backgrounds from all around the globe to submit their contributions for the journal on any of the following areas:
Research articles on Islamic economics, business, finance and / or management;
Shariah – sources and jurisprudence issues; in the wake of emerging economic, finance and business developments;
Archives – reproduction of treasured pieces of research or research based articles that one may like for broad based dissemination among the current readership;
Discussion on any issues that the scholars / readers may like share with others or would like to know opinion of others (Discussion Forum); and
For sending academic contributions and views, please write to [email protected]
Wiley-Interscience is an STM (Science, technology, and Medicine) and SSH (Social Sciences and Humanities) publisher. Introduced in 1997, Wiley InterScience is a leading international resource for scientific, technical, medical and scholarly content. science, technology, medicine, humanities and social sciences.
Access to 432 full text journals from computer science, mathematics, engineering, geosciences. Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.
Customer Account Problems
Investigating an issue with your subscriptions
Understanding an invoice/bill
Updating your IP address range
Please contact our Online Services support desk:
Email ([email protected])
+49 6221 345 4303 (Europe/Asia/Africa)
+1 800 777 4643 (North & South America)
Hours of operation: Mon-Fri 08:30-17:30 CET + ET
JSTOR is a shared digital library created in 1995 to help university and college libraries to free space on their shelves, save costs, and provide greater levels of access to more content than ever before. JSTOR currently includes more than 2,000 academic journals, dating back to the first volume ever published, along with thousands of monographs and other materials relevant for education.
Taylor & Francis have been publishing academic research since 1798 and on an open access basis since 2006. We offer a broad range of author options, enabling authors to publish their material in quality open access journals with a high degree of peer review integrity. Please see below for information about our three routes to publishing open access. We hope you’ll choose to submit your best work to us.
ebrary (the "e" is lower case) is an online digital library of full texts of over 700,000 scholarly e-books.It is available at many academic libraries and provides a set of online database collections that combine scholarly books from over 435 academic, trade, and professional
Riphah Research Repository contains a growing collection of electronic documents produced by professors, researchers and collaborators at the university which provides a free, single-entry access point to view the manuscript of research executed, and distribute this information as widely as possible.