Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
JSTOR is a shared digital library created in 1995 to help university and college libraries to free space on their shelves, save costs, and provide greater levels of access to more content than ever before. More generally, by digitizing content to high standards and supporting its long-term preservation, we also aim to help libraries and publishers of scholarly content transition their collections and publishing activities
Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.
The SpringerLink online journal collection includes more than 2.200 English-language journals.
Through the Springer Journal Archives collection almost every journal is available online from.
McGraw-Hill's Access Science
AccessScience is an authoritative and dynamic online resource that contains incisively written, high-quality reference material that covers all major scientific disciplines. An award-winning gateway to scientific knowledge, it offers links to primary research material, videos and exclusive animations, plus specially designed curriculum maps for teachers.
McGraw-Hill's Access Engineering
Access Engineering is an award-winning engineering reference tool for professionals, academics, and students
that provides seamless access to the world’s most trusted collection of critical, regularly updated engineering reference information. Access Engineering also comprises dynamic online features, such as instructional videos, calculators, interactive tables and charts.
The Growth of Operations Research in Italy
David S. Stoller
Vol. 11, No. 4 (Jul. - Aug., 1963), pp. 653-658
Operations Research and Its Practice in Finland
Author: Hannu Kivijärvi, Pekka Korhonen and Jyrki Wallenius
Vol. 16, No. 4 (Jul. - Aug., 1986), pp. 53-59
Industrial Operations Research
C. P. C.
Journal of the Operations Research Society of America
Vol. 1, No. 5 (Nov., 1953), pp. 317-318
Operations Research in Making Marketing Decisions
John F. Magee
Journal of Marketing
Vol. 25, No. 2 (Oct., 1960), pp. 18-23
The American Economic Review
Vol. 50, No. 4 (Sep., 1960), pp. 575-623