LibGuides: Spectroscopic Methods of structure Elucidation: E-Resources

Databases

PubMed
PMC is a collection of medical journals. it is a collaborative effort between NLM, the publishers whose journal content makes up the PMC archive, and organizations in other countries that share NLM’s interest in archiving life sciences literature.
Wiley Online Library
Wiley is the international scientific, technical, medical, and scholarly publishing business of John Wiley & Sons, with strengths in every major academic and professional field and partnerships with many of the world's leading societies.
BioMed Central
Publisher of more than 160 peer-reviewed focus on medical related subjects, open access journals, The research articles in all journals published by BioMed Central are ‘Open Access’. They are immediately and permanently available online.
Springer link
journals in science, technical and medical (STM) publishing.[1] Springer also hosts a number of scientific databases, including SpringerLink, Springer Protocols, and SpringerImages. Book publications include major reference works, textbooks, monographs and book series; more than 168,000 titles are available as e-books in 24 subject collections.
Marry Ann Liebert Online
Liebert Online delivers electronic access to peer-reviewed journals published by Mary Ann Liebert, Inc. Our critical mass of content exceeds 28,000 papers from more than fifty-five authoritative journals, all full-text searchable and linked to external bibliographic databases.