Multivariable Calculus and Transforms: E-Resources

Wiley-Interscience is an STM (Science, technology, and Medicine) and SSH (Social Sciences and Humanities) publisher. Introduced in 1997, Wiley InterScience is a leading international resource for scientific, technical, medical and scholarly content.

AccessEngineering is an award-winning engineering reference tool for professionals, academics, and students that provides seamless access to the world’s most trusted collection of critical, regularly updated engineering reference information.

Access to 432 full text journals from computer science, mathematics, engineering, geosciences. Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.

ebrary and our parent company ProQuest share a common goal to make important information more accessible to libraries and end-users throughout the world.

ProQuest Digital Dissertations! you will be able to access the most current two years of citations and abstracts in the Dissertation Abstracts database. The entire database has more than 1.6 million titles.

Taylor & Francis have been publishing academic research since 1798 and on an open access basis since 2006. We offer a broad range of author options, enabling authors to publish their material in quality open access journals with a high degree of peer review integrity.

JSTOR currently includes more than 2,000 academic journals, dating back to the first volume ever published, along with thousands of monographs and other materials relevant for education. We have digitized more than 50 million pages and continue to digitize approximately 3 million pages annually.

Edited By: Yi-Hau Chen, Jeanine Houwing-Duistermaat, Michael J. Daniels, Marie Davidian (Executive Editor)
Impact Factor: 1.568

Edited By: Perumal Nithiarasu, Rainald Löhner, Guowei Wei
Impact Factor: 2.052
Online ISSN: 2040-7947

Edited By: Peter Schuster and Alfred W. Hubler
Impact Factor: 1.041
Online ISSN: 1099-0526

Edited By: René de Borst, Charbel Farhat
Impact Factor: 2.055
Online ISSN: 1097-0207

Edited By: George F. Pinder
Impact Factor: 0.859
Online ISSN: 1098-2426

Edited By: Panayot S. Vassilevski
Impact Factor: 1.322
Online ISSN: 1099-1506

Taylor & Francis
ISSN: 1747-6933 (Print), 1747-6941 (Online)
Publication Frequency: 12 issues per year