It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Fuzzy Logic and Algebra: E-Resources
Basic fuzzy Logic (or shortly BL), the logic of continuous t-norms, is one of t-norm fuzzy logics.
Applicable Algebra in Engineering, Communication and Computing publishes mathematically rigorous, original research papers reporting on algebraic methods and techniques relevant to all domains concerned with computers, intelligent systems and communications. Coverage includes vision, robotics, system design, fault tolerance and dependability of systems, VLSI technology, signal processing, signal theory, coding, error control techniques, cryptography, protocol specification, networks, software engineering, arithmetics, algorithms, complexity, computer algebra, programming languages, logic and functional programming, algebraic specification, term rewriting systems, theorem proving, graphics, modeling, knowledge engineering, expert systems, and artificial intelligence methodology.
Wiley-Interscience is an STM (Science, technology, and Medicine) and SSH (Social Sciences and Humanities) publisher. Introduced in 1997, Wiley InterScience is a leading international resource for scientific, technical, medical and scholarly content. science, technology, medicine, humanities and social sciences.
Access to 432 full text journals from computer science, mathematics, engineering, geosciences. Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.
Customer Account Problems
Investigating an issue with your subscriptions
Understanding an invoice/bill
Updating your IP address range
Please contact our Online Services support desk:
Email ([email protected])
+49 6221 345 4303 (Europe/Asia/Africa)
+1 800 777 4643 (North & South America)
Hours of operation: Mon-Fri 08:30-17:30 CET + ET
JSTOR is a shared digital library created in 1995 to help university and college libraries to free space on their shelves, save costs, and provide greater levels of access to more content than ever before. JSTOR currently includes more than 2,000 academic journals, dating back to the first volume ever published, along with thousands of monographs and other materials relevant for education.
Taylor & Francis have been publishing academic research since 1798 and on an open access basis since 2006. We offer a broad range of author options, enabling authors to publish their material in quality open access journals with a high degree of peer review integrity. Please see below for information about our three routes to publishing open access. We hope you’ll choose to submit your best work to us.
ebrary (the "e" is lower case) is an online digital library of full texts of over 700,000 scholarly e-books.It is available at many academic libraries and provides a set of online database collections that combine scholarly books from over 435 academic, trade, and professional
Impact Factor: 0.586
Bulletin of Mathematical Sciences is a fully sponsored, peer-reviewed open access journal published under the brand SpringerOpen. It will publish original research work of highest quality and of broad interest in all branches of mathematical sciences.
international, peer-reviewed Open Access Journal covering the full scope of Theoretical Mathematics, Applied Mathematics, and Theoretical Computer Science. The Mission of the Journal will be to publish high-quality original articles that make a significant contribution to the research areas of both theoretical and applied mathematics and theoretical computer science.