It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Project Financial Management: Online Resources
This course offers a comprehensive approach to understanding the importance of financial management in managing projects and programs
by publishing significant new scholarly research in finance that is of the highest quality. The principal criteria for publishability are originality, rigor, timeliness, practical relevance and clarity.
FM enjoys a broad circulation among academics and practitioners, and as such, links those generating new knowledge with those responsible for employing that knowledge in the creation of value. FM offers a unique balance of rigor and originality of research with practical relevance.
Coverage: 1972-2013 (Vol. 1, No. 1 - Vol. 42, No. 4)
Moving Wall: 3 years
(What is the moving wall?)
Subjects: Business, Business & Economics, Finance
Collections: Arts & Sciences VI Collection, Business & Economics Collection, Business II Collection
through a powerful research and teaching platform. We collaborate with the academic community to help libraries connect students and faculty to vital content while lowering costs and increasing shelf space, provide independent researchers with free and low-cost access to scholarship, and help publishers reach new audiences and preserve their content for future generations.
Wiley-Interscience is an STM (Science, technology, and Medicine) and SSH (Social Sciences and Humanities) publisher. Introduced in 1997, Wiley InterScience is a leading international resource for scientific, technical, medical and scholarly content. science, technology,
Access to 432 full text journals from computer science, mathematics, engineering, geosciences. Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.
Customer Account Problems
Investigating an issue with your subscriptions
Understanding an invoice/bill
Updating your IP address range
Please contact our Online Services support desk:
Email ([email protected])
+49 6221 345 4303 (Europe/Asia/Africa)
+1 800 777 4643 (North & South America)
Hours of operation: Mon-Fri 08:30-17:30 CET + ET
JSTOR is a shared digital library created in 1995 to help university and college libraries to free space on their shelves, save costs, and provide greater levels of access to more content than ever before. JSTOR currently includes more than 2,000 academic journals, dating back to the first volume ever published, along with thousands of
Taylor & Francis have been publishing academic research since 1798 and on an open access basis since 2006. We offer a broad range of author options, enabling authors to publish their material in quality open access journals with a high degree of peer review integrity. Please see below for information about our three routes to publishing open access. We hope you’ll choose to submit your best work to us.
ebrary (the "e" is lower case) is an online digital library of full texts of over 700,000 scholarly e-books.It is available at many academic libraries and provides a set of online database collections that combine scholarly books from over 435 academic, trade, and
Published bi-monthly in collaboration with KEDGE Business School, this journal publishes applied research and detailed case studies on operational issues in global organizations with a focus on managerial implications in a global business environment.
Decision Making (JDDM) offers a peer-reviewed interdisciplinary open-access publication outlet for research on cognitive and behavioral processes involved in dynamic decision making. It is free of charge for both authors and readers. Contributions are expected primarily from the field of psychology but also from other disciplines like economics, philosophy, cognitive science, or system dynamics. Please refer to our Focus and Scope as well as our Author Guidelines, if you are interested in making a contribution to JDDM. For further information you may also refer to our Editorial Statement.
theoretically-slanted methodological articles, articles relating to research practice in professional and service settings, and those considering the relationship between the two. It thus addresses an audience of researchers within academic and other research organizations as well as practitioner-researchers in the field.
research and teaching platform. We collaborate with the academic community to help libraries connect students and faculty to vital content while lowering costs and increasing shelf space, provide independent researchers with free and low-cost access to scholarship, and help publishers reach new audiences and preserve their content for future generations.