Sales & Selling: Online Resources

scholarly research-based journal in its field, JPSSM seeks to advance both the theory and practice of personal selling and sales management. It provides a forum for the exchange of the latest ideas and findings among educators, researchers, sales executives, trainers, and students. For more than 30 years JPSSM has offered its readers high-quality research and innovative conceptual work that spans an impressive array of topics-motivation, performance, evaluation, team selling, national account management, and more. In addition to feature articles by leaders in the field, the journal offers a widely used selling and sales management abstracts section, drawn from other top marketing journals. Emerging topics are addressed through periodic special issues devoted to such cutting-edge issues as CRM and sales force ethics.
Coverage: 1980-2009 (Vol. 1, No. 1 - Vol. 29, No. 4)
Moving Wall: 7 years (What is the moving wall?)
ISSN: 08853134
Subjects: Business, Business & Economics
Collections: Arts & Sciences X Collection, Business & Economics Collection, Business III Collection

Editors); Penny Dick, Igor Filatotchev, Maddy Janssens, Gerardo Patriotta, John Prescott, Riikka Sarala (Associate Editors); Garry Bruton, Andrew C. Corbett, Charles Dhanaraj, Davide Ravasi, André Spicer (Consulting Editors)
Impact Factor: 3.763

through a powerful research and teaching platform. We collaborate with the academic community to help libraries connect students and faculty to vital content while lowering costs and increasing shelf space, provide independent researchers with free and low-cost access to scholarship, and help publishers reach new audiences and preserve their content for future generations.

Behavior,Business&Economics.
Description: The Journal of Managerial Issues (JMI) is a management academic journal that is published quarterly and uses a double-blind, peer-reviewed process

Administration.

Supply Chain Management seeks to disseminate research results and to support high level learning, teaching and research in the areas of traffic and transportation (operations, policy, planning), customer service, warehousing, inventory management, procurement, packaging, materials handling, reverse logistics, demand forecasting, distribution communications and information technology.
Editor-in-Chief: Stephen Kruger, University of Johannesburg, South Africa.

Financial support and affiliation: University of Johannesburg (South Africa).

In June 2008, Wiley InterScience incorporated the online content formerly hosted on Blackwell Synergy to provide access across 1,234 journals in

Do you need help solving a problem?

Customer Account Problems
Access Problems
Investigating an issue with your subscriptions
Understanding an invoice/bill
Updating your IP address range
Please contact our Online Services support desk:
Email ([email protected])
+49 6221 345 4303 (Europe/Asia/Africa)
+1 800 777 4643 (North & South America)
Hours of operation: Mon-Fri 08:30-17:30 CET + ET

We have digitized more than 50 million pages and continue to digitize approximately 3 million pages annually.

publishers.
It also includes sheet music (9,000 titles) and government documents. Additionally, ebrary offers content services for customers to distribute their own PDF content online.

Overview
Published bi-monthly in collaboration with KEDGE Business School, this journal publishes applied research and detailed case studies on operational issues in global organizations with a focus on managerial implications in a global business environment.

Edited By: George T. Solomon

creates, tests, or expands public relations theory. Manuscripts may include: examinations of why organizations practice public relations as they do and how public relations can be conducted more effectively; analysis of public relations publics; scholarly criticism of public relations practice; and development of the history, ethics, or philosophy of public relations. Two kinds of articles can be submitted: reviews of major programs of research (up to 35 manuscript pages) and reports of original research (up to 20 manuscript pages). All methodologies are appropriate, including social scientific, historical, legal, philosophical, and critical. The Journal is produced for the Public Relations Division of the Association for Education in Journalism and Mass Communication (AEJMC) in cooperation with public relations educators in the International Communication Association, National Communication Association, Public Relations Society of American, and International Association of Business Communicators.

Decision Making (JDDM) offers a peer-reviewed interdisciplinary open-access publication outlet for research on cognitive and behavioral processes involved in dynamic decision making. It is free of charge for both authors and readers. Contributions are expected primarily from the field of psychology but also from other disciplines like economics, philosophy, cognitive science, or system dynamics. Please refer to our Focus and Scope as well as our Author Guidelines, if you are interested in making a contribution to JDDM. For further information you may also refer to our Editorial Statement.

theoretically-slanted methodological articles, articles relating to research practice in professional and service settings, and those considering the relationship between the two. It thus addresses an audience of researchers within academic and other research organizations as well as practitioner-researchers in the field.

research and teaching platform. We collaborate with the academic community to help libraries connect students and faculty to vital content while lowering costs and increasing shelf space, provide independent researchers with free and low-cost access to scholarship, and help publishers reach new audiences and preserve their content for future generations.