Opto-electronics: E Resources

Wiley-Interscience is an STM (Science, technology, and Medicine) and SSH (Social Sciences and Humanities) publisher. Introduced in 1997, Wiley InterScience is a leading international resource for scientific, technical, medical and scholarly content.

AccessEngineering is an award-winning engineering reference tool for professionals, academics, and students that provides seamless access to the world’s most trusted collection of critical, regularly updated engineering reference information.

Access to 432 full text journals from computer science, mathematics, engineering, geosciences. Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.

ebrary and our parent company ProQuest share a common goal to make important information more accessible to libraries and end-users throughout the world.

ProQuest Digital Dissertations! you will be able to access the most current two years of citations and abstracts in the Dissertation Abstracts database. The entire database has more than 1.6 million titles.

Taylor & Francis have been publishing academic research since 1798 and on an open access basis since 2006. We offer a broad range of author options, enabling authors to publish their material in quality open access journals with a high degree of peer review integrity.

JSTOR currently includes more than 2,000 academic journals, dating back to the first volume ever published, along with thousands of monographs and other materials relevant for education. We have digitized more than 50 million pages and continue to digitize approximately 3 million pages annually.

Archiv für Elektrotechnik
Editor-in-Chief: Armin Schnettler
ISSN: 0948-7921 (print version)
ISSN: 1432-0487 (electronic version)
Journal no. 202

The impact of computers has nowhere been more revolutionary than in electrical engineering. The design, analysis, and operation of electrical and electronic systems are now dominated by computers, a transformation that has been motivated by the natural ease of interface between computers and electrical systems, and the promise of spectacular improvements in speed and efficiency.

The joint publication of the Slovak University of Technology, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology, and of the Slovak Academy of Sciences, Institute of Electrical Engineering, is a wide-scope journal published bimonthly and comprising.

The new JEE Journal is designed to be able to manage the increasing number of published articles. The new system will allow the publishers as well as the JEE team to make publishing more efficient. If you wish to publish an article it will be very easy.

Journal of Electrical and Computer Engineering is a peer-reviewed, Open Access journal that publishes original research articles as well as review articles in several areas of electrical and computer engineering. The subject areas covered by the journal are:
Circuits and Systems, Communications, Signal Processing

Advances in Electrical Engineering is a peer-reviewed, Open Access journal that publishes original research articles as well as review articles in all areas of electrical engineering. Advances in Electrical Engineering is archived in Portico, which provides permanent archiving for electronic scholarly journals, as well as via the LOCKSS initiative