Complementary and Alternative Medicine: E-Resources

PMC is a collection of medical journals. it is a collaborative effort between NLM, the publishers whose journal content makes up the PMC archive, and organizations in other countries that share NLM’s interest in archiving life sciences literature.

Wiley is the international scientific, technical, medical, and scholarly publishing business of John Wiley & Sons, with strengths in every major academic and professional field and partnerships with many of the world's leading societies.

Publisher of more than 160 peer-reviewed focus on medical related subjects, open access journals, The research articles in all journals published by BioMed Central are ‘Open Access’. They are immediately and permanently available online

ournals in science, technical and medical (STM) publishing.[1] Springer also hosts a number of scientific databases, including SpringerLink, Springer Protocols, and SpringerImages. Book publications include major reference works, textbooks, monographs and book series; more than 168,000 titles are available as e-books in 24 subject collections.

Liebert Online delivers electronic access to peer-reviewed journals published by Mary Ann Liebert, Inc. Our critical mass of content exceeds 28,000 papers from more than fifty-five authoritative journals, all full-text searchable and linked to external bibliographic databases.

Editor in Chief: M Ahmed
ISSN: 0973-1296

Editor-in-Chief: Prof. B. G. Shivananda
ISSN: 0973-7847

Editor—in-Chief: Dr Srisailam Keshetti
ISSN: 0976-4836

Editor-in-Chief: Julian Savulescu
ISSN: 03066800

Editors-in-Chief:Dr. Nagaraja,
ISSN: 0976-0105

Editor-in-Chief: Dr. DIVAKAR GOLI
ISSN: 1998-3743

Editor-in-Chief: Toshiya Katsura
ISSN: 2055-0294

Editor-in-Chief: J. W.F. van Mil
ISSN: 2210-7703

Chief Editor: Hisashi Matsuda
ISSN: 1340-3443

Editor-in-Chief : Dr. Ronald T. Borchardt
ISSN: 1520-6017

Editor-in-Chief: L.A. Liotta; X. Wang
ISSN: 2043-9113

Editor-in-Chief: William J. Jusko
ISSN: 1567-567X

Editor-in-Chief: Praveen Sharma
ISSN: 0970-1915

Editor-in-Chief: T. Aaron Wachhaus
ISSN: 01604198

Editor in Chief: Julian Savulescu
ISSN: 03066800

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF: Martin S. Hirsch
ISSN: 00221899

Editor in chief: Fiona Godlee
ISSN: 00071447

Editor-in-Chief: A.T. Florence
ISSN: 0378-5173