Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Access to 432 full text journals from computer science, mathematics, engineering, geosciences. Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.
McGraw-Hill's Access Engineering
Access Engineering is an award-winning engineering reference tool for professionals, academics, and students that provides seamless access to the world’s most trusted collection of critical, regularly updated engineering reference information. AccessEngineering also comprises dynamic
Taylor & Francis
Taylor & Francis have been publishing academic research since 1798 and on an open access basis since 2006. We offer a broad range of author options, enabling authors to publish their material in quality open access journals with a high degree of peer review integrity.
JSTOR currently includes more than 2,000 academic journals, dating back to the first volume ever published, along with thousands of monographs and other materials relevant for education. We have digitized more than 50 million pages and continue to digitize approximately 3 million pages annually.
ebrary (the "e" is lower case) is an online digital library of full texts of over 100,000 scholarly e-books. It is available at many academic libraries and provides a set of online database collections that combine scholarly books from over 435 academic, trade, and professional publishers. It also includes sheet music (9,000 titles) and government documents. Additionally, ebrary offers a service called "DASH!" for customers to distribute their own PDF content online.
Sci-Hub the first pirate website in the world to provide mass and public access to tens of millions of research papers A research paper is a special publication written by scientists to be read by other researchers. Papers are primary sources neccessary for research – for example, they contain detailed description of new results and experiments.
Physics Research International
Physics Research International is a peer-reviewed,
open access journal that publishes original research articles as well as review articles in all areas of physics
physica status solidi (c)
Editor: Stefan Hildebrandt (Editor-in-Chief)
Online ISSN: 1610-1642
Associated Title(s): physica status solidi (a), physica status solidi (b), physica status solidi (RRL) - Rapid Research Letters
Relativity and Electromagnetism: An Epistemological Appraisal
Philosophy of Science
Vol. 27, No. 3 (Jul., 1960), pp. 233-253
Published by: The University of Chicago Press on behalf of the Philosophy of Science Association
physica status solidi (RRL) - Rapid Research Letters
Editor: Stefan Hildebrandt (Editor-in-Chief), Nadezda Panarina (Editor)
Online ISSN: 1862-6270
Associated Title(s): physica status solidi (a), physica status solidi (b), physica status solidi (c)
Advances in Physics
Print ISSN: 0001-8732 Online ISSN: 1460-6976
6 issues per year
Advances in Physics publishes authoritative critical reviews by experts on topics of interest and importance to condensed matter physicists. It is intended for motivated readers with a basic knowledge of the journal’s field and aims to draw out
Contributions to Plasma Physics
Editor: M. Bonitz
Online ISSN: 1521-3986
Associated Title(s): Annalen der Physik, Fortschritte der Physik, Plasma Processes and Polymers