Business Mathematics: E-Resources

Access to 3405 full text journals from computer science, mathematics, engineering, geosciences.

Taylor & Francis have been publishing academic research since 1798 and on an open access basis since 2006.

DOAB is a community-driven discovery service that indexes and provides access to scholarly, peer-reviewed open access books and helps users to find trusted open access book publishers. All DOAB services are free of charge and all data is freely available.

JSTOR currently includes more than 2,000 academic journals, dating back to the first volume ever published, along with thousands of monographs and other materials relevant for education. We have digitized more than 50 million pages and continue to digitize approximately 3 million pages annually.

ISSN: 2190-5983

The Journal of Mathematics in Industry is a high-quality journal that brings together research on developments in mathematics for industrial applications, including both methods and the computational challenges they entail. Here, industry is understood as any activity of economic and/or social value. As such, "mathematics in industry" concerns the field as it actually improves industrial processes and helps to master the major challenges presented by cost and ecological issues.

ISSN: 1080-6377

The oldest mathematics journal in continuous publication in the Western Hemisphere, American Journal of Mathematics ranks as one of the most respected and celebrated journals in its field. Published since 1878, the Journal has earned its reputation by presenting pioneering mathematical papers. It does not specialize, but instead publishes articles of broad appeal covering the major areas of contemporary mathematics. American Journal of Mathematics is used as a basic reference work in academic libraries, both in the United States and abroad.

ISSN: 1932-2062

Global Business and Organizational Excellence (GBOE) is a forward-looking journal that recognizes the intricate relationships between the many areas of business activity. The journal welcomes submissions on a wide variety of business functions (e.g., business intelligence and analytics, entrepreneurship and innovation, human resource management, international business strategy and operations, general and strategic management, marketing and sales) within actual business settings (e.g., digital economy, manufacturing, services, sharing economy).

ISSN: 2158-1592

Logistics and supply chain issues are more important today than ever before. Logistics has achieved greater prominence within business with increased awareness of its operational, strategic, and financial impact on business success. The Journal of Business Logistics (JBL) provides a forum for the dissemination of original thoughts, research, and best practices within the logistics and supply chain arenas.

ISSN: 2197-9847

Research in the Mathematical Sciences is an international, peer-reviewed hybrid journal covering the full scope of Theoretical Mathematics, Applied Mathematics, and Theoretical Computer Science. The Mission of the Journal will be to publish high-quality original articles that make a significant contribution to the research areas of both theoretical and applied mathematics and theoretical computer science

ISSN: 0022-3808

One of the oldest and most prestigious journals in economics, the Journal of Political Economy (JPE) presents significant and essential scholarship in economic theory and practice. The journal publishes highly selective and widely cited analytical, interpretive, and empirical studies in a number of areas, including monetary theory, fiscal policy, labor economics, development, microeconomic and macroeconomic theory, international trade and finance, industrial organization, and social economics.

Riphah Research Repository contains a growing collection of electronic documents produced by professors, researchers and collaborators at the university which provides a free, single-entry access point to view the manuscript of research executed, and distribute this information as widely as possible.