PMC is a collection of medical journals. it is a collaborative effort between NLM, the publishers whose journal content makes up the PMC archive, and organizations in other countries that share NLM’s interest in archiving life sciences literature.
Taylor & Francis have been publishing academic research since 1798 and on an open access basis since 2006. We offer a broad range of author options, enabling authors to publish their material in quality open access journals with a high degree of peer review integrity.
JSTOR currently includes more than 2,000 academic journals, dating back to the first volume ever published, along with thousands of monographs and other materials relevant for education. We have digitized more than 50 million pages and continue to digitize approximately 3 million pages annually.
Access to 432 full text journals from computer science, mathematics, engineering, geosciences. Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.
Liebert Online delivers electronic access to peer-reviewed journals published by Mary Ann Liebert, Inc. Our critical mass of content exceeds 28,000 papers from more than fifty-five authoritative journals, all full-text searchable and linked to external bibliographic databases.
ProQuest Digital Dissertations! you will be able to access the most current two years of citations and abstracts in the Dissertation Abstracts database. The entire database has more than 1.6 million titles.
Ophthalmology, the journal of the American Academy of Ophthalmology, serves society by publishing clinical research and other relevant manuscripts that relate to the sense of sight.
The Asia-Pacific Journal of Ophthalmology (APJO) is an open-access, peer-reviewed electronic journal that delivers both general issues and special issues which feature up-to-date and specialized topics contributed by world-renowned experts.
International Ophthalmology provides the clinician with articles on all the relevant subspecialties of ophthalmology, with a broad international scope. The emphasis is on presentation of the latest clinical research in the field. In addition, the journal includes regular sections devoted to new developments in technologies.
