Journal of Islamic International Medical College
ISSN (Print): 1815-4018
ISSN (Online): 2410-5422
Pakistan Medical and dental Council (PMDC)
Welcome to JIIMC
The Journal of Islamic International Medical
College (JIIMC) is an official journal of Islamic International Medical College (IIMC), Riphah International University, Islamabad, Pakistan. This is a peer reviewed journal, published quarterly and follows the uniform requirements for manuscripts submitted to Bio medical journals, updated on www.icmje.org. All rights are reserved. The publisher and the members of the editorial board cannot be held responsible for errors or any consequences arising from the use of the information contained in this journal.
ISSN (Print): 1815-4018
ISSN (Online): 2410-5422
Recognized by:
Pakistan Medical and dental Council (PMDC)
Higher Education Commission of Pakistan (HEC) in category “Y”
Indexed with:
PakMediNet
PASTIC inventory “Directory of Scientific Periodicals of Pakistan”- Pakistan Science Abstracts (PSA)
PAKISTAN ASSOCIATION FOR RESEARCH IN EDUCATION
Pakistan Association for Research in Education (PARE). was launched in February 2006. It came into existence in collaboration with Aga Khan University- Institute for Educational Development (AKU-IED) and other like minded individuals and instructions to promote a vibrant educational research culture in Pakistan
To enhance the impact of educational research on policy and practice
The World Education Research Association (WERA)
The World Education Research Association (WERA) is an association of national, regional, and international specialty research associations aimed at advancing education research as a scientific and scholarly field. Established on April 18, 2009 in San Diego, California, WERA aims to undertake initiatives that are global in nature and thus transcend what any one association can accomplish in its own country, region, or area of specialization. Member associations are resolved to work together to address such issues as building capacity and interest in education research, advancing education research policies and practices, and promoting the use and application of education research around the world.
Academic Search Complete offers an enormous collection of the most relevant full-text journals, providing users access to critical information from many sources unique to this database. In addition, it is the leading source of peer-reviewed full text for STEM research, as well as for the social sciences and humanities. This scholarly collection offers unmatched coverage of information spanning a broad range of important areas of academic study, including anthropology, engineering, law, sciences and more.
Mid-South Educational Research Association
The Mid-South Educational Research Association was formed in 1972 as a nonprofit incorporated educational organization to encourage and provide results of quality educational research in elementary and secondary schools and in institutions of higher learning.