Introduction To Applied Linguistics (And Pedagogical Grammar): Online Services

Welcome to the Online Public Access Catalog (OPAC). This catalog provides you bibliographic information of print books available in all campus libraries of the University and provides you the facility of 2 types of searches; basic search and advance search to find the exact book or list of books you required.

Another promising feature of this portal is its ever growing Newspaper Database. The Newspaper Database provides access to thousands of full text articles published in dailies The News, Business Recorder and Dawn back 2006 till date that covers all subjects including:

You may send to email for any query on this address
[email protected]

To increases the visibility of research of Riphah Community and the materials within it …

Information Services Department provides research articles/papers to the researchers of Riphah community. Total two thousand nine hundred one (3023) research papers/articles have been provided to the researchers in response to their requests during January – December, 2017. Following diagram shows month wise detail of these articles.

Newly launched tool to provide single interface to search all required material.

This desk is highly advisable to all knowledge seekers who wish to excel in their subjects. Reference Desk provides online access to the users with a multitude of information having more than 1200 dictionaries, encyclopedias and other reference resources.

Riphah in Media is also a part of organizational knowledge management & project and an archive of news items published in national and international media. The data have been digitized for the purpose of research and reference. It will provide daily media coverage to the Policy makers.