Second Language Acquisition: E- Resources

Author(s): Lydia White
Series: Cambridge Textbooks in Linguistics
Publisher: Cambridge University Press,
Year: 2003
ISBN: 9780511076282

Author(s): Asako Yoshitomi, Tae Umino, Masashi Negishi
Year: 2006
ISBN: 9789027293459

Author(s): Lourdes Ortega & Heidi Byrnes (Editors)
Series: Second Language Acquisition Research Series
Publisher: Taylor & Francis Routledge,
Year: 2008
ISBN: 9780203871652

Author(s): Shawn Loewen, Masatoshi Sato (eds.)
Series: Routledge Handbooks in Applied Linguistics
Publisher: Routledge,
Year: 2017
ISBN: 9781138936232

Author(s): Rosamond Mitchell, Florence Myles
Publisher: Hodder Arnold Publication,
Year: 2004
ISBN: 9780340807668

Author(s): Rosa Manchon
Year: 2009
ISBN: 9781847691859

JSTOR is a shared digital library created in 1995 to help university and college libraries to free space on their shelves, save costs, and provide greater levels of access to more content than ever before. More generally, by digitizing content to high standards and supporting its long-term preservation, we also aim to help libraries and publishers of scholarly content transition their collections and publishing activities from print to digital operations. Our aim is to expand access to scholarly content around the world and to preserve it for future generations. We provide access to some or all of the content free-of-charge when we believe we can do so and still meet our long-term obligations.

Taylor & Francis have been publishing academic research since 1798 and on an open access basis since 2006. We offer a broad range of author options, enabling authors to publish their material in quality open access journals with a high degree of peer review integrity.
Please see below for information about our three routes to publishing open access. We hope you’ll choose to submit your best work to us.

Wiley-Interscience is an STM (Science, technology, and Medicine) and SSH (Social Sciences and Humanities) publisher. Introduced in 1997, Wiley InterScience is a leading international resource for scientific, technical, medical and scholarly content. In June 2008, Wiley InterScience incorporated the online content formerly hosted on Blackwell Synergy to provide access across 1,234 journals in science, technology, medicine, humanities and social sciences.

COVERAGE
1916-2019 (Vol. 1, No. 1 - Vol. 103, No. 4)
ISSN 00267902
EISSN 15404781
SUBJECTS
Language & Literature, Education, Social Sciences, Humanities
COLLECTIONS
Arts & Sciences III Collection, JSTOR Archival Journal & Primary Source Collection, JSTOR Essential Collection, Language & Literature Collection

COVERAGE
1955-2023 (Vol. 86, No. 1 - Vol. 152, No. 1)
ISSN 00115266
EISSN 15486192
SUBJECTS
Language & Literature, History, History, Humanities
COLLECTIONS
Arts & Sciences VII Collection, JSTOR Archival Journal & Primary Source Collection, JSTOR Essential Collection

Research on theory, practice, curricula, pedagogy and evaluation to improve learning and literacy outcomes in mother tongue and second-language education.

Publishes research on first and second language acquisition to advance theories of linguistic representation, cognitive development, and language development.

Edited By: Janina Brutt-Griffler

Impact factor (2021):1.492
Journal Citation Reports (Clarivate, 2022): 218/270 (Education & Educational Research)87/195 (Linguistics)
Online ISSN:1473-4192
© John Wiley & Sons Ltd

Edited By: Joanne Cleland, Paul Conroy and Lindsay Pennington

Impact factor (2021):2.909
Journal Citation Reports (Clarivate, 2022): 6/27 (Audiology & Speech-Language Pathology)26/195 (Linguistics)21/68 (Rehabilitation)13/73 (Rehabilitation (Social Science))
Online ISSN:1460-6984
© Royal College of Speech and Language Therapists