Assessment of Nutritional Status: Online Resources

Freely searchable after a fairly painless registration. “As a service to the computing community, the Digital Library will continue to offer its search and bibliographic database resources to all visitors, for free. All you need to do is register with us.”

This is a collection of bibliographies of scientific literature in computer science from various sources, covering most aspects of computer science. The about 1200 bibliographies are updated monthly from their original locations such that you’ll always find the most recent versions here.

“A team of librarians and library staff monitors information technology literature in both print and digital forms, each month selecting only the best items to annotate for a free publication. The resulting issue of 10-20 annotated citations of current literature is emailed to a mailing list and is redistributed on other electronic fora.

The International Journal of Computer Science and Information Security (IJCSIS) is one of the leading open access publisher, with hundreds of papers published each year related to different areas ranging from computer science, mobile & wireless computing, networking and information security.

The journal Annals. Computer Science Series (Romanian original title Anale. Seria Informatică) was founded in 2003 by the collective of researchers of Computers and Applied Computer Science Faculty in "Tibiscus" University of Timişoara, being an annual – in printed form - international journal.

The Computer Science Journal (ISSN: 1508-2806; e-ISSN: 2300-7036) is a quarterly published by the AGH University of Science and Technology, Krakow Poland since 1999.
We publish original papers concerning theoretical and applied computer science problems. Main areas of interest of the journal are: theoretical aspects of computer science, soft computing, HPC, cloud and distributed processing and simulation, multimedia systems and computer graphics, natural language processing.

For the first time, Springer’s Ebooks are available on perpetual access i.e. fully downloadable. These books cover a wide range of disciplines published during 2005-2007. These books are available for all public/private universities recognized by HEC.

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global is the world’s most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997. It contains a significant amount of new international dissertations and theses both in citations and in full text.

Wiley-Interscience is an STM (Science, technology, and Medicine) and SSH (Social Sciences and Humanities) publisher. Introduced in 1997, Wiley InterScience is a leading international resource for scientific, technical, medical and scholarly content. In June 2008, Wiley InterScience incorporated the online content formerly hosted on Blackwell Synergy to provide access across 1,234 journals in science, technology, medicine, humanities and social sciences.