PATHOLOGY & MICROBIOLOGY I & II(PTM301): E-Resources

These books are available for all public/private universities recognized by HEC.

spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997.It contains a significant amount of new international dissertations and theses both in citations and in full text.

that combi It is available at many academic libraries and provides a set of online database collectionsne scholarly books from over 435 academic, trade, and professional publishers. It also includes sheet music (9,000 titles) and government documents.Additionally, ebrary offers a service called “DASH!” for customers to distribute their own PDF content online. Additionally, ebrary offers a service called “DASH!” for customers to distribute their own PDF content online.

Wiley InterScience is a leading international resource for scientific, technical, medical and scholarly content. In June 2008, Wiley InterScience incorporated the online content formerly hosted on Blackwell Synergy to provide access across 1,234 journals in science, technology, medicine, humanities and social sciences.

learn, discover and prepare for the future. ASM and its 32,000 members partner with global organizations to solve the world’s most pressing challenges. We connect with millions of experts and harness their science to serve humanity. From climate change, antimicrobial resistance, industrial, basic and applied microbiology, ASM is a leader in scientific publishing, stands for open science and advocates for evidence-based public policies.

and laboratory professionals to learn, share, and grow throughout the entirety of their careers.

and published from RIPHAH INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY, ISLAMABAD, PAKISTAN.
JIIMC is an open access, peer reviewed journal and is published on quarterly basis.The “JOURNAL OF ISLAMIC INTERNATIONAL MEDICAL COLLEGE (JIIMC)” is the official journal of ISLAMIC INTERNATIONAL MEDICAL COLLEGE (IIMC) and published from RIPHAH INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY, ISLAMABAD, PAKISTAN.
JIIMC is an open access, peer reviewed journal and is published on quarterly basis.