Skip to Main Content
Riphah International University
LibGuides
Introduction to ICT - (SS1423)
Online Resources
Search this Guide
Search
Introduction to ICT - (SS1423): Online Resources
Information and Communication Technology (ICT) refers to the use of technology to manage, process, and communicate information, encompassing hardware, software, and services for creating, storing, retrieving, and exchanging information.
Home
Course Content
Online Resources
Association & Organization
Online Databases
ACM Digital Library
ACM Digital Library is a research, discovery, and networking platform containing journals.
more...
less...
It connects authors, works, institutions, and specialized communities.
Emerald Insight
Emerald database has a collection of scholarly journals related to business, management,
more...
less...
economics, marketing, and finance. Researchers, educators, and students
Springer Link
Access to 432 full text journals from computer science, mathematics, engineering, geosciences.
ebrary
ebrary (the “e” is lower case) is an online digital library of full texts of over 100,000 scholarly e-books.
more...
less...
It is available at many academic libraries and provides a set of online database collections that combine scholarly books from over 435 academic
Online Journals
The Jopournal of Universal Computer Science
Online edition: ISSN 0948-6968
The CLEI Electronic Journal
ICTACT Journal on Soft Computing
ISSN Number (Online) : 2229-6956
Scientific Programming
Online ISSN:1875-919X
<<
Previous:
Course Content
Next:
Association & Organization >>
