LibGuides: Professional Ethics-I (Medical and Life Sciences): Online Resources

JIIMC

Journal of Islamic International Medical College
SSN (Print): 1815-4018
ISSN (Online): 2410-5422
Pakistan Medical and dental Council (PMDC)

more... less...

Welcome to JIIMC
The Journal of Islamic International Medical College (JIIMC) is an official journal of Islamic International Medical College (IIMC), Riphah International University, Islamabad, Pakistan. This is a peer reviewed journal, published quarterly and follows the uniform requirements for manuscripts submitted to Bio medical journals, updated on www.icmje.org. All rights are reserved. The publisher and the members of the editorial board cannot be held responsible for errors or any consequences arising from the use of the information contained in this journal.
ISSN (Print): 1815-4018
ISSN (Online): 2410-5422
Recognized by:
Pakistan Medical and dental Council (PMDC)
Higher Education Commission of Pakistan (HEC) in category “Y”
Indexed with:
PakMediNet
PASTIC inventory “Directory of Scientific Periodicals of Pakistan”- Pakistan Science Abstracts (PSA)

e-Journals

BMC Medical Ethics
ISSN: 1472-6939
Impact Factor: 1.495
Journal of Medical Ethics
ISSN 1473-4257
Impact factor: 1.511
Journal of Medical Ethics and History of Medicine
ISSN : 2008-0387

Discovery

Relvent Guides

Databases

Wiley Online Library
Wiley-Interscience is an STM (Science, technology, and Medicine) and SSH (Social Sciences and Humanities) publisher. Introduced in 1997, Wiley InterScience is a leading international resource for scientific, technical, medical and scholarly content. science, technology, medicine, humanities and social sciences. In June 2008, Wiley InterScience incorporated the online content formerly hosted on Blackwell Synergy to provide access across 1,234 journals in
E-brary
ebrary (the "e" is lower case) is an online digital library of full texts of over 700,000 scholarly e-books.It is available at many academic libraries and provides a set of online database collections that combine scholarly books from over 435 academic, trade, and professional publishers.It also includes sheet music (9,000 titles) and government documents. Additionally, ebrary offers content services for customers to distribute their own PDF content online.
SpringerLink
Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.
JSTOR
STOR is a shared digital library created in 1995 to help university and college libraries to free space on their shelves, save costs, and provide greater levels of access to more content than ever before. JSTOR currently includes more than 2,000 academic journals, dating back to the first volume ever published, along with thousands of monographs and other materials relevant for education. We have digitized more than 50 million pages and continue to digitize approximately 3 million pages annually.
Taylor & Francis
Taylor & Francis have been publishing academic research since 1798 and on an open access basis since 2006. We offer a broad range of author options, enabling authors to publish their material in quality open access journals with a high degree of peer review integrity. Please see below for information about our three routes to publishing open access. We hope you’ll choose to submit your best work to us.