Veterinary Anatomy-II (DVM): Online Resources

The journal is biannually (April & October),
peer-reviewed,
specialized in the field of veterinary anatomy, embryology, histology, cytology, cell biology, and anatomy education.
It represents the African Association of Veterinary Anatomists (African AVA).
The articles could be free-downloaded from the journal website.
There is a publication charge.

Volume 16 • Issue 16
ISSN: 0034-5288
5 Year impact factor: 2.3
Impact factor: 2.2
Research in Veterinary Science is an International multi-disciplinary journal publishing novel original research and high-impact reviews of great scientific and ethical standard in all aspects of veterinary and comparative biomedical research.The primary aim of the journal is to inform the veterinary and biomedical research community of significant scientific advances and teaching methods in the field of veterinary education, and to provide a multidisciplinary forum for the discussion and debate of novel biomedical research and teaching within a "One-Health" context. The journal achieves these goals through the prompt promotion and dissemination of high-quality scientific knowledge to a broad range of professionals globally.

Edited by MF
Matilde Lombardero Fernández
Matilde Lombardero Fernández MF
María del Mar Yllera Fernández
María del Mar Yllera Fernández
Impact Factor : 2.7
Indexed In : PubMed
Cite Score : 4.9
April 2023
290 pages
ISBN978-3-0365-7328-1 (Hardback)
ISBN978-3-0365-7329-8 (PDF)

Welcome to the Directory of Open Access Journals. This service covers full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals. There are now 10,154 journals in the directory. Currently 792 journals are searchable at article level. As of today 130964 articles are included in the DOAJ service. Complete search engine ,alphabetical list of all resources, classified and managed by subject

PMC is a collection of medical journals. it is a collaborative effort between NLM, the publishers whose journal content makes up the PMC archive, and organizations in other countries that share NLM’s interest in archiving life sciences literature.

Access to 432 full text journals from computer science, mathematics, engineering, geosciences.

Publisher of more than 160 peer-reviewed focus on medical related subjects, open access journals, The research articles in all journals published by BioMed Central are ‘Open Access’. They are immediately and permanently available online.

Wiley-Interscience is an STM (Science, technology, and Medicine) and SSH (Social Sciences and Humanities) publisher. Introduced in 1997, Wiley InterScience is a leading international resource for scientific, technical, medical and scholarly content. In June 2008, Wiley InterScience incorporated the online content formerly hosted on Blackwell Synergy to provide access across 1,234 journals in science, technology, medicine, humanities and social sciences.