Veterinary Physiology-II (PHYS-202): Online Resources

Journal of Veterinary Physiology and Pathology (JVPP) is an international, peer-reviewed open access journal that aims to publish high-quality manuscripts. All accepted articles are published quarterly in open access full text. JVPP publishes the results of original scientific studies, reviews, case reports, and short communications, in all fields of veterinary science. There is no Article Processing Charge (APC) in this journal up until the end of 2023.
ISSN: 2821-0328
Publisher: Rovedar
DOI Prefix: 10.58803/JVPP
Frequency: Quarterly
Journal Statistics
Average time to preliminary assessment: 7 days
Average time to review: 28 days
Average time to publish: 35 days
Submissions: 22
Accepted articles: 14
Acceptance rate: 63%
Accepted Articles Published for Free: 100%

The Journal of Animal Physiology and Animal Nutrition is a bi-monthly journal that publishes scientific research in the fields of animal sciences.

nternational Journal of Veterinary Sciences and Animal Husbandry is a Peer Reviewed Open Access Quarterly Journal. Prime Focus of the Journal to publish articles related to the current trends of Veterinary Sciences and Animal Husbandry.

Editor-in-Chief: Dr. Islam Uddin Sheikh
ISSN: 2456-2912
NAAS (2025): 4.61
Media: Print and Online
DOI: https://www.doi.org/10.22271/veterinary
Type: Peer Reviewed / Refereed Journal
Publication Frequency: Bimonthly

Journal of Comparative Physiology B publishes peer-reviewed original and review articles on the comparative physiology of invertebrate and vertebrate animals.
Places special emphasis on integrative studies at various biological levels.
Highlights adaptation and evolutionary aspects of physiology.
Covers a broad range of physiological interests including metabolism, respiration, and exercise physiology.
Reports on the current state of knowledge in comparative physiology and future research directions.
Editor-in-Chief
Gerhard Heldmaier
Journal Impact Factor
1.7 (2023)
5-year Journal Impact Factor
1.8 (2023)
Submission to first decision (median)
10 days
Downloads
283.5k (2024)

Wiley-Interscience is an STM (Science, technology, and Medicine) and SSH (Social Sciences and Humanities) publisher. Introduced in 1997, Wiley InterScience is a leading international resource for scientific, technical, medical and scholarly content. In June 2008, Wiley InterScience incorporated the online content formerly hosted on Blackwell Synergy to provide access across 1,234 journals in science, technology, medicine, humanities and social sciences.

CABI’s VetMed Resource is the most comprehensive database of veterinary science research available covering all aspects of veterinary medicine and animal health; its contents covers the wide range of animals seen by veterinary professionals. VetMed Resource is suited to the information needs of those based in academic institutions as well as those in practice and industry.

The world’s leading bibliographic source for biomedical scholarly literature and research—with easy linking to full-text journals.
Updated daily, MEDLINE on the Ovid platform offers novice and expert searchers seamless and up-to-the-minute access to over 23 million of the latest bibliographic citations and author abstracts from more than 5,600 biomedicine and life sciences journals in nearly 40 languages (60 languages for older journals). English abstracts are included in more than 80% of the records.