Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
JSTOR is a shared digital library created in 1995 to help university and college libraries to free space on their shelves, save costs, and provide greater levels of access to more content than ever before. More generally, by digitizing content to high standards and supporting its long-term preservation, we also aim to help libraries and publishers of scholarly content transition their collections and publishing activities
Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.
The SpringerLink online journal collection includes more than 2.200 English-language journals.
Through the Springer Journal Archives collection almost every journal is available online from.
McGraw-Hill's Access Science
AccessScience is an authoritative and dynamic online resource that contains incisively written, high-quality reference material that covers all major scientific disciplines. An award-winning gateway to scientific knowledge, it offers links to primary research material, videos and exclusive animations, plus specially designed curriculum maps for teachers.
McGraw-Hill's Access Engineering
Access Engineering is an award-winning engineering reference tool for professionals, academics, and students
that provides seamless access to the world’s most trusted collection of critical, regularly updated engineering reference information. Access Engineering also comprises dynamic online features, such as instructional videos, calculators, interactive tables and charts.
Giornale degli Economisti e Annali di Economia
Published by: EGEA SpA
Stable URL: http://www.jstor.org/stable/23242514
Page Count: 2
Randomization Tests Using Standard Statistical Software
Norman A. Slade
Bulletin of the Ecological Society of America
Vol. 80, No. 3 (Jul., 1999), pp. 179-180
An Introduction to Generalized Linear Models
Review by: Freda Kemp
Journal of the Royal Statistical Society. Series D (The Statistician)
Vol. 52, No. 4 (2003), p. 694
A Simple Justification of the Iterative Fitting Procedure for Generalized Linear Models
Stephen L. Hillis and Charles S. Davis
The American Statistician
Vol. 48, No. 4 (Nov., 1994), pp. 288-289
Minimum Bias Designs for Generalized Linear Models
Khidir M. Abdelbasit and Neil A. Butler
Sankhyā: The Indian Journal of Statistics (2003-2007)
Vol. 68, No. 4 (Nov., 2006), pp. 587-599
Residual Components in Generalized Linear Models
The Canadian Journal of Statistics / La Revue Canadienne de Statistique
Vol. 15, No. 2 (Jun., 1987), pp. 115-126