Entrepreneurship: Online Resources

Volume 38, Issue 2
Pages 209–447

Journal of Labor Economics
Vol. 23, No. 4
pp. 649-680

The Annals of the American Academy of Political and Social Science

The Journal of Law & Economics
Vol. 55, No. 4

A Systems View Across Time and Space
ISSN: 2192-5372

ISSN: 2228-7566

ISSN: 1570-7385 (Print) 1573-7349 (Online)

Wiley-Interscience is an STM (Science, technology, and Medicine) and SSH (Social Sciences and Humanities) publisher. Introduced in 1997, Wiley InterScience is a leading international resource for scientific, technical, medical and scholarly content.

AccessEngineering is an award-winning engineering reference tool for professionals, academics, and students that provides seamless access to the world’s most trusted collection of critical, regularly updated engineering reference information.

Access to 432 full text journals from computer science, mathematics, engineering, geosciences. Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.

ebrary and our parent company ProQuest share a common goal to make important information more accessible to libraries and end-users throughout the world.

ProQuest Digital Dissertations! you will be able to access the most current two years of citations and abstracts in the Dissertation Abstracts database. The entire database has more than 1.6 million titles.

Taylor & Francis have been publishing academic research since 1798 and on an open access basis since 2006. We offer a broad range of author options, enabling authors to publish their material in quality open access journals with a high degree of peer review integrity.

JSTOR currently includes more than 2,000 academic journals, dating back to the first volume ever published, along with thousands of monographs and other materials relevant for education. We have digitized more than 50 million pages and continue to digitize approximately 3 million pages annually.

ISSN: 2199-8531 (Online)

ISSN: 1467-6486
Edited By: Dries Faems, Bill Harley, Don Siegel (General

ISSN: 1540-6296
Edited By: Patricia Born & Gene Lai

ISSN: 2196-064X
Description
The Journal of

ISSN: 0025181X
Subjects: Management & Organizational Behavior, Business & Economics,

ISSN: 00076805
Subjects: Business & Economics, Business, History, Economics, History