It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Human Anatomy for Bio-Medical: Online Resourses
The purpose of this module is provide students with an overview of human anatomy, such that they can intelligently develop biomedical engineering solutions
Anelectronic resource is any information source that the library provides access to in an electronic format. The library has purchased subscriptions to many electronic information resources in order to provide you with access to them free of charge
Wiley-Interscience is an STM (Science, technology, and Medicine) and SSH (Social Sciences and Humanities) publisher.Introduced in 1997, Wiley InterScience is a leading international resource for scientific, technical, medical and scholarly content
. In June 2008, Wiley InterScience incorporated the online content formerly hosted on Blackwell Synergy to provide access across 1,234 journals in science, technology, medicine, humanities and social sciences.
including broad interest titles such as BMC Biology and BMC Medicine alongside specialist journals, such as Malaria Journal and BMC Infectious Diseases.
All original research articles we publish are made freely accessible online immediately upon publication. Authors retain the copyright to their work, licensing it under the Creative Commons Attribution License which allows articles to be re-used and re-distributed without restriction, as long as the original work is correctly cited.
ProQuest is committed to empowering researchers and librarians around the world. The company’s portfolio of assets ProQuest is a key partner for content holders of all types, preserving and enabling access to their rich
and varied information. Those partnerships have built a growing content collection that now encompasses 90,000 authoritative sources, 6 billion digital pages and spans six centuries. It includes the world’s largest collection of dissertations and theses; 20 million pages and three centuries of global, national, regional and specialty newspapers; more than 450,000 ebooks; rich aggregated collections of the world’s most important scholarly journals and periodicals; and unique vaults of digitized historical collections from great libraries and museums, as well as organizations as varied as the Royal Archives, the Associated Press and the National Association for the Advancement of Colored People.
peer reviewed, open access journal that covers topics in biomedical engineering, bioinformatics, systems biology, and computational biology, in particular papers using computational methods to address complex problems in today’s medicine and biology.
Anatomy & Cell Biology (ACB, pISSN 2093-3665/eISSN 2093-3673) is an international forum for multi-perspective discussion of all fields of anatomy, particularly the field of cell biology based on anatomy.