Population Analysis: Online Resources

ISSN 1537-2715
Publication Frequency
4 issues per year

ISSN: 00031305
Subjects: Science & Mathematics, Statistics

ISSN: 10505164
Subjects: Science & Mathematics, Statistics

ISSN: 19326157
Subjects: Mathematics, Science & Mathematics, Statistics

ISSN: 0769489X
EISSN: 22726497
Subjects: Business &

JSTOR is a shared digital library created in 1995 to help university and college libraries to free space on their shelves, save costs, and provide greater levels of access to more content than ever before. More generally, by digitizing content to high standards and supporting its long-term preservation, we also aim to help libraries and publishers of scholarly content transition their collections and publishing activities

Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.
The SpringerLink online journal collection includes more than 2.200 English-language journals.
Through the Springer Journal Archives collection almost every journal is available online from.

AccessScience is an authoritative and dynamic online resource that contains incisively written, high-quality reference material that covers all major scientific disciplines. An award-winning gateway to scientific knowledge, it offers links to primary research material, videos and exclusive animations, plus specially designed curriculum maps for teachers.

Access Engineering is an award-winning engineering reference tool for professionals, academics, and students
that provides seamless access to the world’s most trusted collection of critical, regularly updated engineering reference information. Access Engineering also comprises dynamic online features, such as instructional videos, calculators, interactive tables and charts.

ISSN: 21154430
EISSN: 19683863
Subjects: Business &

ISSN: 00911798
Subjects: Science & Mathematics, Statistics

ISSN: 00034851
Subjects: Science & Mathematics, Statistics

ISSN: 00018678
Subjects: Science & Mathematics, Statistics

ISSN: 00190209
Subjects: Business & Economics, Mathematics, Science & Mathematics, Statistics, Economics