Skip to main content

Complex Analysis: EndNote

Complex analysis, traditionally known as the theory of functions of a complex variable, is the branch of mathematical analysis that investigates functions of complex numbers.

Description of Video

 

 

Title: How to install and register EndNote Software

Duration: 04 Minutes 49 Seconds

Language: Urdu

Description: This video elaborates about the installation and registration of Endnote software. It takes some time for installation which depends on system's specification.

 

 

 

 

 

 

How To Download EndNote

How To Make New References Using EndNote

Title: How to make new references in EndNote Software

Duration: 06 Minutes 58 Seconds

Language: Urdu

Description: Many references can not be import. In this case EndNote helps to compose references. This video shows the detail of composing references in EndNote.

How To Use Google Scholars For Reference And Citations

Title: How to use google scholars for reference and citation

Duration: 03 Minutes 33 Seconds

Language: Urdu

Description: It describes how to import books and research article's references from google scholar 

How To Sort And Manage References

Title: How to sort and manage references

Duration: 02 Minutes 55 Seconds

Language: Urdu

Description: This video provides information about the arrangement of Endnote library. For example it allows to arrange library according to author, date, year, title etc. Moreover one can categorize or manage the references into groups

How To Insert Reference in Word File

How To Search Research Databases Using EndNote

Title: How to search research databases using EndNote

Duration: 05 Minutes 47 Seconds

Language: Urdu

Description: This video shows detail how to search references in the Endnote. For example it can search imported and composed references. Moreover it connects with online databases.

What is EndNote

EndNote is a commercial reference management software package, used to manage bibliographies and references when writing essays and articles. It is produced by Thomson Reuters.

Some Features:

  • This software can be used with Microsoft Word, Apple Pages '09, OpenOffice.org Writer 3 and Mathematica 8, to insert citations and create bibliographies in any style while composing books or research papers.
  • Most bibliographic databases allow users to export references to their EndNote libraries.
  • There are several ways to add a reference to a library: manually, or by exporting, importing, copying from another EndNote library, or connecting from EndNote.

Some other links for EndNote