LibGuides: Fuzzy Differential Equations: E-Resources

E- Journal

Numerical Methods for Partial Differential Equations
ISSN: 1098-2426
Edited By: George F. Pinder
more...less...
Impact Factor: 0.964
ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2015: 99/254 (Mathematics Applied)
Associated Title(s): Numerical Linear Algebra with Applications
Mathematics of Operations Research
ISSN: 0364765X
EISSN: 15265471
Subjects: Business &
more...less...
Economics, Mathematics, Science & Mathematics, Business
Applicable Algebra in Engineering, Communication and Computing
more...less...
ISSN: 1432-0622
Applicable Algebra in Engineering, Communication and Computing publishes mathematically rigorous, original research papers reporting on algebraic methods and techniques relevant to all domains concerned with computers, intelligent systems and communications. Coverage includes vision, robotics, system design, fault tolerance and dependability of systems, VLSI technology, signal processing, signal theory, coding, error control techniques, cryptography, protocol specification, networks, software engineering, arithmetics, algorithms, complexity, computer algebra, programming languages, logic and functional programming, algebraic specification, term rewriting systems, theorem proving, graphics, modeling, knowledge engineering, expert systems, and artificial intelligence methodology.
Numerical Linear Algebra with Applications
Edited By: Panayot S. Vassilevski
Impact Factor: 1.322
more...less...
Online ISSN: 1099-1506
ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2014: 27/310 (Mathematics); 55/255 (Mathematics Applied)
Mathematical Modelling and Analysis
ISSN 1648-3510
Publication Frequency
6 issues per year
Taylor & Francis
Communications on Pure and Applied Mathematics
ISSN: 1097-0312
Edited By: S.R.S. Varadhan
Impact Factor: 3.13
more...less...
ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2014: 2/257 (Mathematics Applied); 3/312 (Mathematics)

Online Databases

Wiley Online Library
Wiley-Interscience is an STM (Science, technology, and Medicine) and SSH (Social Sciences and Humanities) publisher. Introduced in 1997, Wiley InterScience is a leading international resource for scientific, technical, medical and scholarly content. science, technology, medicine, humanities and social sciences.
more...less...
In June 2008, Wiley InterScience incorporated the online content formerly hosted on Blackwell Synergy to provide access across 1,234 journals in
SpringerLink
Access to 432 full text journals from computer science, mathematics, engineering, geosciences. Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.
Contact us
more...less...
Do you need help solving a problem?

Customer Account Problems
Access Problems
Investigating an issue with your subscriptions
Understanding an invoice/bill
Updating your IP address range
Please contact our Online Services support desk:
Email ([email protected])
+49 6221 345 4303 (Europe/Asia/Africa)
+1 800 777 4643 (North & South America)
Hours of operation: Mon-Fri 08:30-17:30 CET + ET
JSTOR
JSTOR is a shared digital library created in 1995 to help university and college libraries to free space on their shelves, save costs, and provide greater levels of access to more content than ever before. JSTOR currently includes more than 2,000 academic journals, dating back to the first volume ever published, along with thousands of monographs and other materials relevant for education.
more...less...
We have digitized more than 50 million pages and continue to digitize approximately 3 million pages annually.
Taylor & Francis
Taylor & Francis have been publishing academic research since 1798 and on an open access basis since 2006. We offer a broad range of author options, enabling authors to publish their material in quality open access journals with a high degree of peer review integrity. Please see below for information about our three routes to publishing open access. We hope you’ll choose to submit your best work to us.
E-brary
ebrary (the "e" is lower case) is an online digital library of full texts of over 700,000 scholarly e-books.It is available at many academic libraries and provides a set of online database collections that combine scholarly books from over 435 academic, trade, and professional
more...less...
publishers.
It also includes sheet music (9,000 titles) and government documents. Additionally, ebrary offers content services for customers to distribute their own PDF content online.

E-Journals

Applicable Analysis: An International Journal
Taylor & Francis
Publication Frequency: 12
more...less...
issues per year
0003-6811 (Print), 1563-504X (Online)
Journal of Difference Equations and Applications
Taylor & Francis
Publication Frequency: 12 issues per year
more...less...
ISSN 1023-6198 (Print), 1563-5120 (Online)
Impact Factor: 0.693
Research in the Mathematical Sciences
ISSN: 2197-9847
Research in the Mathematical Sciences is an
more...less...
international, peer-reviewed Open Access Journal covering the full scope of Theoretical Mathematics, Applied Mathematics, and Theoretical Computer Science. The Mission of the Journal will be to publish high-quality original articles that make a significant contribution to the research areas of both theoretical and applied mathematics and theoretical computer science.
Internet Mathematics
Taylor & Francis
Publication Frequency: 6 issues per year
ISSN 1542-7951 (Print), 1944-9488 (Online)
Bulletin of Mathematical Sciences
ISSN: 1664-3607 (Print) 1664-3615 (Online)
Available: 2011 - 2015
more...less...
Impact Factor: 0.586
Bulletin of Mathematical Sciences is a fully sponsored, peer-reviewed open access journal published under the brand SpringerOpen. It will publish original research work of highest quality and of broad interest in all branches of mathematical sciences.
International Journal for Numerical Methods in Engineering
Edited By: René de Borst, Charbel Farhat
more...less...
Impact Factor: 2.055
Online ISSN: 1097-0207
ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2014: 14/83 (Engineering Multidisciplinary); 17/99 (Mathematics Interdisciplinary Applications)