Probability and Probability Distributions I & II: Online Resources

Coverage: 1976-2009 (Vol. 1, No. 1 - Vol. 34, No. 4)
Published by: INFORMS

Edited By: Please see editorial board information
Impact Factor: 2.307

Edited By: Yi-Hau Chen, Jeanine Houwing-Duistermaat, Michael J. Daniels, Marie Davidian (Executive Editor)

Coverage: 1990-2004 (Vol. 2 - Vol. 8)

Coverage: 1989 (Vol. 1)
Published by: Institute of Mathematical Statistics

ISSN: 00076805
Subjects: Business & Economics, Business, History, Economics, History

Coverage: 1834-1837
(Vol. 1, No. 2 - Vol. 2, No. 14)
Published by: Wiley on behalf of the Royal Statistical Society

Wiley-Interscience is an STM (Science, technology, and Medicine) and SSH (Social Sciences and Humanities) publisher. Introduced in 1997, Wiley InterScience is a leading international resource for scientific, technical, medical and scholarly content. science, technology, medicine, humanities and social sciences.

Access to 432 full text journals from computer science, mathematics, engineering, geosciences. Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.

JSTOR is a shared digital library created in 1995 to help university and college libraries to free space on their shelves, save costs, and provide greater levels of access to more content than ever before. JSTOR currently includes more than 2,000 academic journals, dating back to the first volume ever published, along with thousands of monographs and other materials relevant for education.

Taylor & Francis have been publishing academic research since 1798 and on an open access basis since 2006. We offer a broad range of author options, enabling authors to publish their material in quality open access journals with a high degree of peer review integrity. Please see below for information about our three routes to publishing open access. We hope you’ll choose to submit your best work to us.

ebrary (the "e" is lower case) is an online digital library of full texts of over 700,000 scholarly e-books.It is available at many academic libraries and provides a set of online database collections that combine scholarly books from over 435 academic, trade, and professional