Marketing Management: E- Resouces

Wiley-Interscience is an STM (Science, technology, and Medicine) and SSH (Social Sciences and Humanities) publisher. Introduced in 1997, Wiley InterScience is a leading international resource for scientific, technical, medical and scholarly content. science, technology, medicine, humanities and social sciences.

Access to 432 full text journals from computer science, mathematics, engineering, geosciences. Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.

JSTOR is a shared digital library created in 1995 to help university and college libraries to free space on their shelves, save costs, and provide greater levels of access to more content than ever before. JSTOR currently includes more than 2,000 academic journals, dating back to the first volume ever published, along with thousands of monographs and other materials relevant for education. We have digitized more than 50 million pages and continue to digitize approximately 3 million pages annually.

Taylor & Francis have been publishing academic research since 1798 and on an open access basis since 2006. We offer a broad range of author options, enabling authors to publish their material in quality open access journals with a high degree of peer review integrity. Please see below for information about our three routes to publishing open access. We hope you’ll choose to submit your best work to us.

ebrary (the "e" is lower case) is an online digital library of full texts of over 700,000 scholarly e-books.It is available at many academic libraries and provides a set of online database collections that combine scholarly books from over 435 academic, trade, and professional publishers.
It also includes sheet music (9,000 titles) and government documents. Additionally, ebrary offers content services for customers to distribute their own PDF content online.

ISSN: 00222429
Subjects: Marketing & Advertising, Business & Economics, Business

by:Eric T. Bradlow and Robert J. Meyer
Vol. 19, (December 2008),
Published by: Springer

S. L. Rao
Vol. 23, No. 9 (Feb. 27, 1988), pp. M2-M3
Published by: Economic and Political Weekly

Coverage: 1990-2013 (Vol. 30, No. 1 - Vol. 53, No. 6)
Published by: Springer

by Yoram Wind, Susan P. Douglas and Howard V. Perlmutter
Journal of Marketing
Vol. 37, No. 2 (Apr., 1973),
Published by: American Marketing Association

Eugene D. Jaffe
Management International Review
Vol. 19, No. 2 (1979), pp. 53-60
Published by: Springer

by Berend Wierenga and Gerrit H. van Bruggen
Vol. 61, No. 3 (Jul., 1997),