Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Online Full text Journals
The Bell Journal of Economics and Management Science
Subjects: Business, Business & Economics,
The Academy of Management Review
Subjects: Business, Business & Economics, Management & Organizational Behavior, Social Sciences, Sociology
Subjects: Business, Business & Economics, Finance
Collections: Business II Collection
Academy of Management Learning & Education
Subjects: Business, Business & Economics, Education, Management & Organizational Behavior
American Marketing Journal
Subjects: Business, Business & Economics, Marketing & Advertising
Collections: Arts & Sciences VII Collection, Business & Economics Collection,
Journal of Business Ethics
he Journal of Business Ethics publishes only original articles from a wide variety of methodological and disciplinary perspectives
he AMS Review is positioned to be the premier marketing journal that focuses exclusively on conceptual and theoretical contributions across all
Edited By: Utpal Bhattacharya (Executive
Impact Factor: 1.517
ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking:
Online ISSN: 1755-053X
British Journal of Management
Edited By: Pawan Budhwar
Impact Factor: 2.982
ISI Journal Citation Reports
Online ISSN: 1467-8551
Wiley Online Library
Wiley-Interscience is an STM (Science, technology, and Medicine) and SSH (Social Sciences and Humanities) publisher. Introduced in 1997, Wiley InterScience is a leading international resource for scientific, technical, medical and scholarly content. science, technology, medicine, humanities and social sciences.
Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.
STOR is a shared digital library created in 1995 to help university and college libraries to free space on their shelves, save costs, and provide greater levels of access to more content than ever before. JSTOR currently includes more than 2,000 academic journals, dating back to the first volume ever published, along with thousands of monographs and other materials relevant for education
Taylor & Francis
Taylor & Francis have been publishing academic research since 1798 and on an open access basis since 2006. We offer a broad range of author options, enabling authors to publish their material in quality open access journals with a high degree of peer review integrity. Please see below for information about our three routes to publishing open access. We hope you’ll choose to submit your best work to us.
ebrary (the "e" is lower case) is an online digital library of full texts of over 700,000 scholarly e-books.It is available at many academic libraries and provides a set of online database collections that combine scholarly books from over 435 academic, trade, and professional publishers.
Organization and Societies
Production and Operations Management Society
Production and Operations Management Society (POMS) is an international professional organization representing the interests of POM professionals from around the world. The purposes of the Society are: to extend and integrate knowledge that contributes to the improved
Disaster Risk Management Society
Disaster Risk Management Society” is established in GC University, Lahore under the supervision of Department of Geography.
AIMS, OBJECTIVES & PRIORITIES
1. Institutional arrangement (Layout Plan)
2. Training for Pre-Disaster preparedness, During Disaster response and Post- Disaster action.
Strategic Management Society
Our organization is unique in bringing together the worlds of reflective practice and
thoughtful scholarship. The Society consists of over 3,000 members representing a
Organic Trade Association (OTA)
The Organic Trade Association (OTA) is the membership-based business association for organic agriculture and products in North America.
International Institute of Marketing Professionals
International Institute of Marketing Professionals (IIMP®) is an independent not-for-profit professional marketing international association which develops and advocates international standards within the marketing field to be recognized on a global level. IIMP® is a pioneer in its leadership and strategic approach towards issuing marketing designations to individuals who have met specific qualifications through their education and work experience in the marketing arena.