Instrumentation and Measurements: E-Resources

Published by: American Association for the Advancement of Science
Publiction date: 1991

Published by: Sage Publications, Inc.
Publication date: 1987

Published by: University of Illinois Press on behalf of the North American Philosophical Publications
Publication date: 1987

Published by: ANU Press
Publication date: 2006

Publication date: 2006

Publication date: 1981

Publication date: 2013

JSTOR currently includes more than 2,000 academic journals, dating back to the first volume ever published, along with thousands of monographs and other materials relevant for education. We have digitized more than 50 million pages and continue to digitize approximately 3 million pages annually. Our activities, our fee structure, and the way we manage the service and its resources reflect our historical commitment to serve colleges and universities as a trusted digital archive, and our responsibility to publishers as stewards of their content. This underlying philosophy at JSTOR remains the core of our service even as we continue to seek ways to expand access to people beyond academic institutions.

Wiley-Interscience is an STM (Science, technology, and Medicine) and SSH (Social Sciences and Humanities) publisher. Introduced in 1997, Wiley InterScience is a leading international resource for scientific, technical, medical and scholarly content. In June 2008, Wiley InterScience incorporated the online content formerly hosted on Blackwell Synergy to provide access across 1,234 journals in science, technology, medicine, humanities and social sciences.

Springer Publishing is an American publishing company of academic journals and books, focusing on the fields of nursing, gerontology, psychology, social work, counseling, public health, and rehabilitation (neuropsychology). It was established in 1950 by Bernhard Springer, a great grandson of Julius Springer and is based on the 15th floor of the Salmon Tower in Midtown Manhattan, New York City. Access to 432 full text journals from computer science, mathematics, engineering, geosciences.

Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences (INFORMS)
INFORMS publishes 11 scholarly journals, including a journal for the practice of OR/MS (Interfaces), as well as an on-line open access journal (INFORMS Transactions on Education).

Taylor & Francis have been publishing academic research since 1798 and on an open access basis since 2006. We offer a broad range of author options, enabling authors to publish their material in quality open access journals with a high degree of peer review integrity.

ebrary (the “e” is lower case) is an online digital library of full texts of over 100,000 scholarly e-books. It is available at many academic libraries and provides a set of online database collections that combine scholarly books from over 435 academic, trade, and professional publishers. It also includes sheet music (9,000 titles) and government documents. Additionally, ebrary offers a service called “DASH!” for customers to distribute their own PDF content online.

Publication date: 2012

Publication date: 2012

Publication date: 2010

Publication date: 2015

Publication date: 2007

Publication date: 2012

Publication date: 1991