Managerial Economics: Online Resources

research from all scientific areas of business administration. The journal publishes original research of high quality and is open to various methodological approaches (analytical modeling, empirical research, experimental work, methodological reasoning etc.).

(What is the moving wall?)
ISSN: 10453695
Subjects: Business, Business & Economics, Management & Organizational Behavior
Collections: Arts & Sciences X Collection, Business & Economics Collection, Business III Collection

Moving Wall: 5 years (What is the moving wall?)
ISSN: 01436570
EISSN: 10991468
Subjects: Business, Business & Economics, Economics, Management & Organizational Behavior
Collections: Arts & Sciences IV Collection, Business & Economics Collection, Business I Collection, JSTOR Essential Collection

research and teaching platform. We collaborate with the academic community to help libraries connect students and faculty to vital content while lowering costs and increasing shelf space, provide independent researchers with free and low-cost access to scholarship, and help publishers reach new audiences and preserve their content for future generations.

Administration.

Overview
Published bi-monthly in collaboration with KEDGE Business School, this journal publishes applied research and detailed case studies on operational issues in global organizations with a focus on managerial implications in a global business environment.

In June 2008, Wiley InterScience incorporated the online content formerly hosted on Blackwell Synergy to provide access across 1,234 journals in

Do you need help solving a problem?

Customer Account Problems
Access Problems
Investigating an issue with your subscriptions
Understanding an invoice/bill
Updating your IP address range
Please contact our Online Services support desk:
Email ([email protected])
+49 6221 345 4303 (Europe/Asia/Africa)
+1 800 777 4643 (North & South America)
Hours of operation: Mon-Fri 08:30-17:30 CET + ET

We have digitized more than 50 million pages and continue to digitize approximately 3 million pages annually.

publishers.
It also includes sheet music (9,000 titles) and government documents. Additionally, ebrary offers content services for customers to distribute their own PDF content online.

Editors); Penny Dick, Igor Filatotchev, Maddy Janssens, Gerardo Patriotta, John Prescott, Riikka Sarala (Associate Editors); Garry Bruton, Andrew C. Corbett, Charles Dhanaraj, Davide Ravasi, André Spicer (Consulting Editors)
Impact Factor: 3.763

Behavior,Business&Economics.
Description: The Journal of Managerial Issues (JMI) is a management academic journal that is published quarterly and uses a double-blind, peer-reviewed process

creates, tests, or expands public relations theory. Manuscripts may include: examinations of why organizations practice public relations as they do and how public relations can be conducted more effectively; analysis of public relations publics; scholarly criticism of public relations practice; and development of the history, ethics, or philosophy of public relations. Two kinds of articles can be submitted: reviews of major programs of research (up to 35 manuscript pages) and reports of original research (up to 20 manuscript pages). All methodologies are appropriate, including social scientific, historical, legal, philosophical, and critical. The Journal is produced for the Public Relations Division of the Association for Education in Journalism and Mass Communication (AEJMC) in cooperation with public relations educators in the International Communication Association, National Communication Association, Public Relations Society of American, and International Association of Business Communicators.

ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking: 2016: 40/80 (Psychology Applied)

Online ISSN: 1099-0771

theoretically-slanted methodological articles, articles relating to research practice in professional and service settings, and those considering the relationship between the two. It thus addresses an audience of researchers within academic and other research organizations as well as practitioner-researchers in the field.