LibGuides: E-Commerce: Online Resources

E-Journals

Electronic Commerce Research
Electronic Commerce Research serves as a catalyst for new research
more...less...
and a forum for disseminating the latest findings in all facets of electronic commerce. The journal’s broad scope encompasses core enabling technologies as well as the implications of these technologies for societies, economies, businesses, and individuals. Readers will find a host of important theoretical and empirical research findings
International Journal of Electronic Commerce
International Journal of Electronic Commerce is the leading
more...less...
refereed quarterly devoted to advancing the understanding and practice of electronic commerce. It serves the needs of researchers as well as practitioners and executives involved in electronic commerce. The Journal aims to offer an integrated view of the field by presenting approaches of multiple disciplines. Listed by Business 2.0 magazine as the best, most essential academic journal in e-business. Ranked #1 for quality among journals publishing e-commerce research by Communications of the ACM.
Business & Professional Ethics Journal
ISSN: 02772027
Subjects: Business & Economics, Business, Philosophy, Humanities
Business Ethics Quarterly
ISSN: 1052150X
Subjects: Business & Economics, Business
The Journal of Business
ISSN: 00219398
Subjects: Business & Economics, Business, Finance
more...less...
Description: The Journal of Business ceased publication with the November 2006 issue (Volume 79, Number 6).
Global Business and Organizational Excellence
ISSN: 1932-2062
Edited By: Mary Ann Castronovo Fusco
more...less...
Overview
Published bi-monthly in collaboration with KEDGE Business School, this journal publishes applied research and detailed case studies on operational issues in global organizations with a focus on managerial implications in a global business environment.

Online Databases

Wiley Online Library
Wiley-Interscience is an STM (Science, technology, and Medicine) and SSH (Social Sciences and Humanities) publisher. Introduced in 1997, Wiley InterScience is a leading international resource for scientific, technical, medical and scholarly content. science, technology, medicine, humanities and social sciences.
more...less...
In June 2008, Wiley InterScience incorporated the online content formerly hosted on Blackwell Synergy to provide access across 1,234 journals in
SpringerLink
Access to 432 full text journals from computer science, mathematics, engineering, geosciences. Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.
Contact us
more...less...
Do you need help solving a problem?

Customer Account Problems
Access Problems
Investigating an issue with your subscriptions
Understanding an invoice/bill
Updating your IP address range
Please contact our Online Services support desk:
Email ([email protected])
+49 6221 345 4303 (Europe/Asia/Africa)
+1 800 777 4643 (North & South America)
Hours of operation: Mon-Fri 08:30-17:30 CET + ET
JSTOR
JSTOR is a shared digital library created in 1995 to help university and college libraries to free space on their shelves, save costs, and provide greater levels of access to more content than ever before. JSTOR currently includes more than 2,000 academic journals, dating back to the first volume ever published, along with thousands of monographs and other materials relevant for education.
more...less...
We have digitized more than 50 million pages and continue to digitize approximately 3 million pages annually.
Taylor & Francis
Taylor & Francis have been publishing academic research since 1798 and on an open access basis since 2006. We offer a broad range of author options, enabling authors to publish their material in quality open access journals with a high degree of peer review integrity. Please see below for information about our three routes to publishing open access. We hope you’ll choose to submit your best work to us.
E-brary
ebrary (the "e" is lower case) is an online digital library of full texts of over 700,000 scholarly e-books.It is available at many academic libraries and provides a set of online database collections that combine scholarly books from over 435 academic, trade, and professional
more...less...
publishers.
It also includes sheet music (9,000 titles) and government documents. Additionally, ebrary offers content services for customers to distribute their own PDF content online.

E- Journals

Journal of Small Business Management
ISSN: 1540-627X
Impact Factor: 1.353
Edited By: George T. Solomon
Journal of Management Studies
ISSN: 1467-6486
Edited By: Dries Faems, Bill Harley, Don Siegel (General
more...less...
Editors); Penny Dick, Igor Filatotchev, Maddy Janssens, Gerardo Patriotta, John Prescott, Riikka Sarala (Associate Editors); Garry Bruton, Andrew C. Corbett, Charles Dhanaraj, Davide Ravasi, André Spicer (Consulting Editors)
Impact Factor: 3.763
International Public Management Journal
ISSN 1559-3169
2014 Impact Factor: 0.857. Ranking: 22/46 in Public
more...less...
Administration.
Journal of Managerial Issues
ISSN: 10453695
Subjects: Management & Organizational
more...less...
Behavior,Business&Economics.
Description: The Journal of Managerial Issues (JMI) is a management academic journal that is published quarterly and uses a double-blind, peer-reviewed process
The Business History Review
ISSN: 00076805
Subjects: Business & Economics, Business, History, Economics, History
Journal of Business Ethics
ISSN: 1573-0697
Description
The Journal of Business Ethics publishes only original
more...less...
articles from a wide variety of methodological and disciplinary perspectives concerning ethical issues related to business that bring something new or unique to the discourse in their field.