It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Probability in Engineering: E Resources
Probability and Statistics or also called Statistics and Probability are two related but separate academic disciplines. Statistical analysis often uses probability distributions, and the two topics are often studied together
The impact of computers has nowhere been more revolutionary than in electrical engineering. The design, analysis, and operation of electrical and electronic systems are now dominated by computers, a transformation that has been motivated by the natural ease of interface between computers and electrical systems, and the promise of spectacular improvements in speed and efficiency.
The joint publication of the Slovak University of Technology, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology, and of the Slovak Academy of Sciences, Institute of Electrical Engineering, is a wide-scope journal published bimonthly and comprising.
The new JEE Journal is designed to be able to manage the increasing number of published articles. The new system will allow the publishers as well as the JEE team to make publishing more efficient. If you wish to publish an article it will be very easy.
Journal of Electrical and Computer Engineering is a peer-reviewed, Open Access journal that publishes original research articles as well as review articles in several areas of electrical and computer engineering. The subject areas covered by the journal are:
Circuits and Systems, Communications, Signal Processing
Advances in Electrical Engineering is a peer-reviewed, Open Access journal that publishes original research articles as well as review articles in all areas of electrical engineering. Advances in Electrical Engineering is archived in Portico, which provides permanent archiving for electronic scholarly journals, as well as via the LOCKSS initiative
Access to 432 full text journals from computer science, mathematics, engineering, geosciences. Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.
Access Engineering is an award-winning engineering reference tool for professionals, academics, and students that provides seamless access to the world’s most trusted collection of critical, regularly updated engineering reference information. AccessEngineering also comprises dynamic
Taylor & Francis have been publishing academic research since 1798 and on an open access basis since 2006. We offer a broad range of author options, enabling authors to publish their material in quality open access journals with a high degree of peer review integrity.
JSTOR currently includes more than 2,000 academic journals, dating back to the first volume ever published, along with thousands of monographs and other materials relevant for education. We have digitized more than 50 million pages and continue to digitize approximately 3 million pages annually.
Our activities, our fee structure, and the way we manage the service and its resources reflect our historical commitment to serve colleges and universities as a trusted digital archive, and our responsibility to publishers as stewards of their content.
ebrary (the "e" is lower case) is an online digital library of full texts of over 100,000 scholarly e-books. It is available at many academic libraries and provides a set of online database collections that combine scholarly books from over 435 academic, trade, and professional publishers. It also includes sheet music (9,000 titles) and government documents. Additionally, ebrary offers a service called "DASH!" for customers to distribute their own PDF content online.
Sci-Hub the first pirate website in the world to provide mass and public access to tens of millions of research papers A research paper is a special publication written by scientists to be read by other researchers. Papers are primary sources neccessary for research – for example, they contain detailed description of new results and experiments.