Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Access to 432 full text journals from computer science, mathematics, engineering, geosciences. Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.
McGraw-Hill's Access Engineering
Access Engineering is an award-winning engineering reference tool for professionals, academics, and students that provides seamless access to the world’s most trusted collection of critical, regularly updated engineering reference information. AccessEngineering also comprises dynamic
Taylor & Francis
Taylor & Francis have been publishing academic research since 1798 and on an open access basis since 2006. We offer a broad range of author options, enabling authors to publish their material in quality open access journals with a high degree of peer review integrity.
JSTOR currently includes more than 2,000 academic journals, dating back to the first volume ever published, along with thousands of monographs and other materials relevant for education. We have digitized more than 50 million pages and continue to digitize approximately 3 million pages annually.
ebrary (the "e" is lower case) is an online digital library of full texts of over 100,000 scholarly e-books. It is available at many academic libraries and provides a set of online database collections that combine scholarly books from over 435 academic, trade, and professional publishers. It also includes sheet music (9,000 titles) and government documents. Additionally, ebrary offers a service called "DASH!" for customers to distribute their own PDF content online.
Sci-Hub the first pirate website in the world to provide mass and public access to tens of millions of research papers A research paper is a special publication written by scientists to be read by other researchers. Papers are primary sources neccessary for research – for example, they contain detailed description of new results and experiments.
Pakistan Mathematical Society
The PakMS was registered on 16th November 2001. The Society had to apply again for registration under the ACT XXI of 1860 to meet the requirement of the Pakistan Science Foundation for registration of the society with it. It was finally registered under this Act on 17th February 2003. Membership of the Society is
American Mathematical Society
The American Mathematical Society has a bicameral governance structure consisting of the Council (created when the Society’s constitution was ratified in December 1889) and the Board of Trustees (created when the Society was incorporated in May 1923). These bodies have the ultimate responsibility and authority for representing the AMS membership and the broader mathematical community
London Mathematical Society
The London Mathematical Society is the major UK learned society for mathematics. The Society's activities include publishing journals and books, providing grants to support mathematics and organising scientific meetings and lectures.
European Mathematical Society
The European Mathematical Society is a learned society representing mathematicians throughout Europe. It promotes the development of all aspects of mathematics in Europe, in particular mathematical research, relations of mathematics to society, relations to European institutions, and mathematical
Canadian Mathematical Societies
The Canadian Mathematical Society (CMS) was originally conceived in June 1945 as the Canadian Mathematical Congress. The founding members hoped that "this congress [would] be the beginning of important mathematical development in Canada". Seeking to end confusion with the quadrennial
Mathematical Programming Society
international organization dedicated to the promotion and the maintenance of high professional standards in the subject of mathematical programming. It is incorporated as a non-profit tax-exempt scientific organization in the United States.