Applied Physics: E Resources

JSTOR currently includes more than 2,000 academic journals, dating back to the first volume ever published, along with thousands of monographs and other materials relevant for education. We have digitized more than 50 million pages and continue to digitize approximately 3 million pages annually.

Taylor & Francis have been publishing academic research since 1798 and on an open access basis since 2006. We offer a broad range of author options, enabling authors to publish their material in quality open access journals with a high degree of peer review integrity.

ebrary and our parent company ProQuest share a common goal to make important information more accessible to libraries and end-users throughout the world. ebrary (the "e" is lower case) is an online digital library of full texts of over 100,000 scholarly e-books.It is available at many academic libraries and provides a set of online database collections that combine scholarly books from over 435 academic, trade, and professional publishers. It also includes sheet music (9,000 titles) and government documents

Access to 432 full text journals from computer science, mathematics, engineering, geosciences. Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works. Springer Science+Business Media or Springer, part of Springer Nature since 2015, is a global publishing company that publishes books, e-books and peer-reviewed journals in science, technical and medical (STM) publishing.

Wiley-Interscience is an STM (Science, technology, and Medicine) and SSH (Social Sciences and Humanities) publisher. Introduced in 1997, Wiley InterScience is a leading international resource for scientific, technical, medical and scholarly content.
In June 2008, Wiley InterScience incorporated the online content formerly hosted on Blackwell Synergy to provide access across 1,234 journals in science, technology, medicine, humanities and social sciences.

Wiley Online Library
Editor: Stefan Hildebrandt (Editor-in-Chief), Sabine Bahrs (Deputy Editor)
Online ISSN: 1862-6319

Editor: Stefan Hildebrandt (Editor-in-Chief), Sabine Bahrs (Deputy Editor)
Online ISSN: 1521-3951

Taylor & Francis
ISSN 0001-8732 (Print), 1460-6976 (Online)
Publication Frequency: 6 issues per year

Wiley Online Library
Edited By: William M. Worek
Online ISSN: 1523-1496

Wiley Online Library
Editor: Stefan Hildebrandt (Editor-in-Chief)
Online ISSN: 1610-1642

ISSN: 2151-8629
The Frontiers in Heat and Mass Transfer is a free-access and peer-reviewed online journal that provides a central vehicle for the exchange of basic ideas in heat and mass transfer between researchers and engineers around the globe.

Physics Research International is a peer-reviewed, open access journal that publishes original research articles as well as review articles in all areas of physics.