Management Accounting: Online resources

Access to 3405 full text journals from computer science, mathematics, engineering, geosciences.

Taylor & Francis have been publishing academic research since 1798 and on an open access basis since 2006.

DOAB is a community-driven discovery service that indexes and provides access to scholarly, peer-reviewed open access books and helps users to find trusted open access book publishers. All DOAB services are free of charge and all data is freely available.

JSTOR currently includes more than 2,000 academic journals, dating back to the first volume ever published, along with thousands of monographs and other materials relevant for education. We have digitized more than 50 million pages and continue to digitize approximately 3 million pages annually.

ISSN: 1380-6653 (Print)
ISSN: 1573-7136 (Online)
Review of Accounting Studies provides an outlet for significant academic research in accounting including theoretical, empirical, and experimental work.

ISSN: 2195-8262 (Print)
ISSN: 2195-8270 (Online)
Controlling Management Review (CMR) vermittelt den State of the Art in Controlling und Unternehmenssteuerung.

ISSN: 0044-2372 (Print)
ISSN: 1861-8928 (Online)
Until 2012 the Journal of Business Economics (JBE) was published ín German under the title Zeitschrift für Betriebswirtschaft (ZfB).

ISSN: 00058556
E-ISSN: 23255323
Subjects: Business, Business & Economics,

ISSN: 03637425
Subjects: Business, Business & Economics, Management & Organizational Behavior, Social Sciences, Sociology

ISSN: 00463892
EISSN: 1755053X
Subjects: Business, Business & Economics, Finance
Collections: Business II Collection

ISSN: 1537260X
Subjects: Business, Business & Economics, Education, Management & Organizational Behavior

ISSN: 01931806
Subjects: Business, Business & Economics, Marketing & Advertising
Collections: Arts & Sciences VII Collection, Business & Economics Collection,

ISSN: 0167-4544
Print-1573-0697

ISSN: 1869-814X
Print-1869-8182

Edited By: Utpal Bhattacharya (Executive
Impact Factor: 1.517
ISI Journal Citation Reports © Ranking:
Online ISSN: 1755-053X

Edited By: Pawan Budhwar
Impact Factor: 2.982
ISI Journal Citation Reports
Online ISSN: 1467-8551