Information Services Department is providing marvelous services to the academia and students of Riphah International University. More than Thirty library and Information professionals at ten libraries are engaged to cater the academic needs of Riphah community at different campuses of the university. Delocalized library users are also served with off campus access to library resources.
We invite you to explore the world of Knowledge for learning and sharing.
Riphah in Media is also a part of organizational knowledge management & project and an archive of news items published in national and international media. The data have been digitized for the purpose of research and reference. It will provide daily media coverage to the Policy makers.
Articles alert services another promising feature of this ISD is its ever growing Newspaper Database. The Newspaper Database provides access to thousands of full text articles published in dailies The News, Business Recorder and Dawn back 2006 till date that covers all subjects including:
Reference Services through Helpdesks
Two specialized information executive have been provide in-depth reference and research support. Services provide till 6:00 pm in all working days. Users may make queries by telephone and e-mail .
Our professional circulation staff offers wide range of services to all students, staff and visitors at Riphah International University.
Welcome to the Online Public Access Catalog (OPAC). This catalog provides you bibliographic information of print books available in all campus libraries of the University and provides you the facility of 2 types of searches; basic search and advance search to find the exact book or list of books you required.
Discovery newly launched tool to provide single interface to search all required material.
Riphah in Media is also a part of organizational knowledge management & project and an archive of news items published in national and international media. The data have been digitized for the purpose of research and reference. It will provide daily media coverage to the Policy makers.
