LibGuides: Organic Chemistry: Home

Course description

Pharmaceutical Chemistry-AI (Organic Chemistry) THEORY & LAB

Course No: Pharm 312 (Theory)

Cr. Hr.: 03

Course No: Pharm 313 (Lab)

Cr. Hr.: 01

NOTE: - Practicals of the subject shall be designed from time to time on the basis of the theoretical topics and availability of the facilities, e.g. Organic analysis: Identification of unknown simple organic compounds.

PHARMACEUTICAL CHEMISTRY-II (ORGANIC-I) THEORY & LAB

Course description:

Course No: Pharm 322 (Theory)

Cr. Hr.: 03

Course No: Pharm 323(Lab)

Cr. Hr.: 01

Comment/Share

ISD VIEW

Databases

Royal Society of Chemistry This link opens in a new window
One of world’s leading chemistry publishers, the RSC provides access to the full-text of its 50 online journals. Subject areas cover all branches of Chemistry, plus a range 4 key abstracting databases in Analytical Chemistry, Catalysts and Catalyzed Reactions, Organic Synthesis and Natural Products plus its online series of specialist periodical reports.
PubMed This link opens in a new window
PMC is a collection of medical journals. it is a collaborative effort between NLM, the publishers whose journal content makes up the PMC archive, and organizations in other countries that share NLM’s interest in archiving life sciences literature.
BioMed Central This link opens in a new window
Publisher of more than 160 peer-reviewed focus on medical related subjects, open access journals, The research articles in all journals published by BioMed Central are ‘Open Access’. They are immediately and permanently available online.

McGraw-Hill's Access Medicine
AccessMedicine from McGraw-Hill Medical is a comprehensive online medical resource that provides a complete spectrum of knowledge from the best minds in medicine, with essential information accessible anywhere.
more...less...
AccessMedicine provides medical students with a variety of resources needed to excel in basic science studies and clerkships; helps residents, nurse practitioners, and physician assistants with instant access to videos, self-assessment, and leading medical textbooks that facilitate decision-making at the point-of-care; enables faculty to create, track, and report their students’ progress through a curriculum tool that eases workflow; and allows practicing physicians to brush up on their medical knowledge to ensure the best patient outcome. - See more at: http://iportal.riphah.edu.pk/onlinedatabase/mccg-medicine/#sthash.V1F38985.dpuf

Information Advisor

Shama Shazia

Email Me

Contact:

28-M Quaid e Azam Industrial Estate Kott Lakhpatt Lahore.

Ask Queries

Timings

Monday to Thursday	08:00am to 04:pm
Friday	08:00am to 07:pm
Saturday	10:00am to 07:pm
Sunday	09:00am to 04:00pm

Organic Chemistry: Home

Bodies