Psychopathology- I: Online Resources

Published by: Sage Publications
Publication date: 2006

Published by: Wiley
Publication date: 1984

Published by: The University of Chicago Press
Publication date: 1969

Published by: Society for Science & the Public
Publication date: 1975

JSTOR is a shared digital library created in 1995 to help university and college libraries to free space on their shelves, save costs, and provide greater levels of access to more content than ever before. More generally, by digitizing content to high standards and supporting its long-term preservation, we also aim to help libraries and publishers of scholarly content transition their collections and publishing activities from print to digital operations. Our aim is to expand access to scholarly content around the world and to preserve it for future generations. We provide access to some or all of the content free-of-charge when we believe we can do so and still meet our long-term obligations.

ebrary (the “e” is lower case) is an online digital library of full texts of over 100,000 scholarly e-books. It is available at many academic libraries and provides a set of online database collections that combine scholarly books from over 435 academic, trade, and professional publishers. It also includes sheet music (9,000 titles) and government documents. Additionally, ebrary offers a service called “DASH!” for customers to distribute their own PDF content online.

Project MUSE provides online access to 430 full-text journals from 108 publishers in humanities and social science. MUSE pricing meets library needs around the world. Project MUSE, a non-profit collaboration between libraries and publishers, is an online database of peer-reviewed academic journals and electronic books. Project MUSE provides access to digital humanities and social science content from over 250 university presses and scholarly societies around the world

Springer Publishing Company was founded in 1950 by Bernhard Springer, the Berlin-born great-grandson of Julius Springer, who founded Springer-Verlag (to this day an entirely independent company). Springer Publishing Company publishes books in the fields of nursing, psychology, gerontology, social work, counseling, public health, rehabilitation, and healthcare administration.

Published by: Penn State University Press
Publication date: 2010

Published by: Sage Publications
Publication date: 1993

Published by Published by: International Society of Political Psychology
Publication date: 1983

Published by: Wiley
Publication date: 1984