LibGuides: Cognitive Psychology– I: Recommended and Related Material

opac

Welcome to the Online Public Access Catalog (OPAC). This catalog provides you bibliographic information of print books available in all campus libraries of the University and provides you the facility of 2 types of searches; basic search and advance search to find the exact book or list of books you required.

Recommended books

American Psychological Association. (2013).

Abnormal psychology

DATABASES

Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
Wiley-Interscience is an STM (Science, technology, and Medicine) and SSH (Social Sciences and Humanities) publisher. Introduced in 1997, Wiley InterScience is a leading international resource for scientific, technical, medical and scholarly content. In June 2008, Wiley InterScience incorporated the online content formerly hosted on Blackwell Synergy to provide access across 1,234 journals in science, technology, medicine, humanities and social sciences.
Project Muse This link opens in a new window
Project MUSE provides online access to 430 full-text journals from 108 publishers in humanities and social science. MUSE pricing meets library needs around the world.
ebrary This link opens in a new window
ebrary and our parent company ProQuest share a common goal to make important information more accessible to libraries and end-users throughout the world.

UPCOMING INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE

contact us

IPORTAL

I-PORTAL SERVICES

Availability of more than 14 databases providing access to over 10,750 full text journals from the world’s leading publishers.
Selection of millions of e-books available through open access for researchers.

aRTICLES

Cultural Psychopathology

FRONTIER PSYCHOPATHOLOGY