Strategic Management: E Resources

IMF Economic Review applies rigorous analysis with an empirical orientation

Journal of Management (JOM) peer-reviewed and published bi-monthly, is committed to publishing scholarly empirical and theoretical research.

AMJ is to publish empirical research that tests, extends, or builds management theory.

Publishes international research on small business management and entrepreneurship.

The British Journal of Management provides a valuable outlet for research and management.

JMS is a globally respected, multidisciplinary journal with a long-established history of excellence in management research.

JLOS is to publish research aimed at helping us understand and predict effective leadership.

Wiley-Interscience is an STM (Science, technology, and Medicine) and SSH (Social Sciences and Humanities) publisher. Introduced in 1997, Wiley InterScience is a leading international resource for scientific, technical, medical and scholarly content. science, technology, medicine, humanities and social sciences.

Access to 432 full text journals from computer science, mathematics, engineering, geosciences. Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.
Contact us

JSTOR is a shared digital library created in 1995 to help university and college libraries to free space on their shelves, save costs, and provide greater levels of access to more content than ever before. JSTOR currently includes more than 2,000 academic journals, dating back to the first volume ever published, along with thousands of monographs and other materials relevant for education.

Taylor & Francis have been publishing academic research since 1798 and on an open access basis since 2006. We offer a broad range of author options, enabling authors to publish their material in quality open access journals with a high degree of peer review integrity. Please see below for information about our three routes to publishing open access. We hope you’ll choose to submit your best work to us.

ebrary (the "e" is lower case) is an online digital library of full texts of over 700,000 scholarly e-books.It is available at many academic libraries and provides a set of online database collections that combine scholarly books from over 435 academic, trade, and professional publishers.

The Journal of Business Research applies theory developed from business research to actual business situations.

peer-reviewed and published quarterly is a leading journal for scholars and professionals in management

The Journal of International Management is devoted to advancing an understanding of issues in the management.

This unique journal scans the globe for new research that draws upon multiple disciplines

peer-reviewed and published quarterly brings relevant methodological developments to a wide range of researchers

It carries theoretical and empirical papers, and case studies.

JACF covers a range of topics, including risk management, corporate strategy, corporate governance.